Photo Aid

eikin said:
btw, is he still in a shock with what you did to the study room? he is so quiet :bsmilie:

probably too jetlagged to notice ;p

no lah, he's too busy playing with his "spider", later must find a safe place to keep it so that the racoon cannot find it :bsmilie:

Maybe I should go visit him now, to see how he is doing...(advocate speaking) :devil:

yqt said:
no lah, he's too busy playing with his "spider", later must find a safe place to keep it so that the racoon cannot find it :bsmilie:

hmmmm....thanks for the reminder. :think:

Racoon said:
hmmmm....thanks for the reminder. :think:

he's offline, must be busy with something ... :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Maybe I should go visit him now, to see how he is doing...(advocate speaking) :devil:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:

more likely offering him a place to store his new toys (spider and other toys) .......if so cannot lah, racoon have 'spy' in your house mah. Yo, big brother hotspots, keep in my house lah, my place got no 'spy' sure safe one.

yqt said:
more likely offering him a place to store his new toys (spider and other toys) .......if so cannot lah, racoon have 'spy' in your house mah. Yo, big brother hotspots, keep in my house lah, my place got no 'spy' sure safe one.

you so many kids at home, very dangerous, wait they masa masa the spider and here break there break, keep at my place safest, no one will know :devil:

better still keep in my studio.

me running away from racoon, sjourn and may

BACK!

But dunno what you guys talking about leh... :dunno: What spider?

I only need 1 more dry cabinet lah... :devil:

Got some Ghirardelli chocolates ;p ...can meet u guys for kopi tonight if I can stay awake.

HotSpots said:
BACK!

Got some Ghirardelli chocolates ;p ...can meet u guys for kopi tonight if I can stay awake.

jialak lah :nono:

kopi? you guys organise and inform me lor, i see whether can squeeze time to come out destress or not :(

eikin said:
you so many kids at home, very dangerous, wait they masa masa the spider and here break there break, keep at my place safest, no one will know :devil:

my studio got metal carboard, controlled access, insureance, aircon to reduce huminity...... wait, let me think what else......
:think:

No need to buy in US la...me probably going Hong Kong next month... ;p

[saving $$ now :devil: ]

HotSpots said:
BACK!

No need lah, why waste money? just read my post #1892 slove all your problem.

HotSpots said:
BACK!

alamak! already 2 dry cabinets in that room and plus 1 more dry cabinet + 1 for storing the wine then study room dunno become what already :bigeyes:

2 9 kopi at 10 , usual place

1) Poohbear ( i want to see what kind of chocolate cost so much....yum yum ;p)

HotSpots said:

wah, got plan liao leh, tsk tsk tsk ... i think racoon going to faint in her office liao

HotSpots said:

going alone again?

HotSpots said:

Hong Kong?? u flying again?? :what:

eikin said:
wah, got plan liao leh, tsk tsk tsk ... i think racoon going to faint in her office liao

I think no need wait till 6 pm tonite liao. Can someone call ambulance, pls? :faint: :hung: