Photo Aid

siao liao lor...like that I cannot take down the pic before the MASTER logs on tomolo liao lor. ;(

Eh, chairman, how about mahjong now? ;)

HotSpots said:
siao liao lor...like that I cannot take down the pic before the MASTER logs on tomolo liao lor. ;(

Eh, chairman, how about mahjong now? ;)

;p ;p ;p

Sjourn said:

wah, no need casino all addicted to g******g liao ah? tsk tsk tsk :nono:

poster01.jpg

eikin said:
i take down before he log on tml morning :devil:

Hahaha.. too late liao lah. Already so many replied with ur quote.

eikin said:
wah, no need casino all addicted to g******g liao ah? tsk tsk tsk :nono:
Don't kei kei hor...if you no exam this week...i believe you also onz.... :sweatsm:

Sjourn said:
Don't kei kei hor...if you no exam this week...i believe you also onz.... :sweatsm:

Come over my place this wkends, but gotta bring the pool & stones.

evq said:
Hahaha.. too late liao lah. Already so many replied with ur quote.

you underestimated the power of the darkside :devil: look at the poster now .... muahahahaha

Sjourn said:

you underestimated the power of the darkside too :angel: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
you underestimated the power of the darkside :devil: look at the poster now .... muahahahaha

:bigeyes: Wow. How u do it?

We should think of a theme with the mj tiles....with Eikin's master of WA, sure can get a good exposure shot on them. what do ya guys think?

Ekin: the dark side is so strong with you...one day you will be master sith...do not let your feelings betray you...YQT is going to thump
starwars.gif
you tomolo you know?....muahahaha....

eikin said:
you underestimated the power of the darkside too :angel: :bsmilie:
Oh izit?

chinses.jpg

Watch my next post!

muahahaha!!!
rofl4.gif

The Sith Lord has been defeated!
spacecraft.gif

catchlights said:
You’re doomed!

poster04.jpg

orhhh ... catchlights, why you so naughty, go and post his picture on the poster? mine just black black one, yours show everything, tsk tsk tsk :nono: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: now yqt will come after you also liao :devil:

hahaha, catchlights you so clever also, put the poster inside your gallery now everyone who goes to your gallery knows the poster comes from you liao :devil: muahahahahaha

I can be the witness for catchlights.
eikin, u are doomed :devil:

evq said:
I can be the witness for catchlights.
eikin, u are doomed :devil:

witness lor, the picture is in his gallery anyway :sticktong :bsmilie:

Eikin, I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST WEEKEND!!!! :complain:

yqt said:
Eikin, I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST WEEKEND!!!! :complain:

:devil: :devil: :devil: :sticktong