Photo Aid

ParkertR said:
haha~ im in my dorm... power goes out in the middle of the night. gets so darn hot... squirm in my bed, suddenly fall off awkwardly... twist. ouch... stuck in that position for a few mins.... slide off the bed... can't get up... wake up lying on the floor....

chairfall.gif

i'm laughing off my chair liao ... your description so comic

eikin said:
Funny winking at everyone, she wants to be model ... kekekeke

Nope!! Some of us juz had a wrongmantic nite. That all! Heehee...

Nt veri interested in being a model, coz I am contented with some of the pics I took wif EVQ liao.
382.gif

Funny said:
Nope!! Some of us juz had a wrongmantic nite. That all! Heehee...

Nt veri interested in being a model, coz I am contented with some of the pics I took wif EVQ liao.
382.gif

oooooo ... post and show leh, see how wrongmantic they are ... kekekeke

chairfall.gif

i'm laughing off my chair liao ... your description so comic

damn... it actually happened! haha... neck still in pain, can only look at computer screen... back achy cos its weird when u can't turn ur head. putting on a shirt is painful too... so i shall continue to be shirtless today and stay in my room the whole day while surfing CS :S

ParkertR said:
haha~ im in my dorm... power goes out in the middle of the night. gets so darn hot... squirm in my bed, suddenly fall off awkwardly... twist. ouch... stuck in that position for a few mins.... slide off the bed... can't get up... wake up lying on the floor....

poor boy you should call upon the Name. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
oooooo ... post and show leh, see how wrongmantic they are ... kekekeke

No pics lah! Juz ask Racoon, Yamlo & Sjourn. They knew what a wrongmantic night we all have! ;p

Funny said:
No pics lah! Juz ask Racoon, Yamlo & Sjourn. They knew what a wrongmantic night we all have! ;p

Funny + Racoon + Yamlo + Sjourn ... sounds like a swimming session :bsmilie:

poor boy you should call upon the Name. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hmmm... tried, but i was still stuck on the floor... sprawled out :S

eikin said:
Funny + Racoon + Yamlo + Sjourn ... sounds like a swimming session :bsmilie:

Hahahaha.........
drowning.gif

Funny said:
Hahahaha.........
drowning.gif

so who was the champion swimmer ;p

btw which 'pool' did you all swim at? next time i must change 'pool' liao, always kena drowned in Racoon's pool :complain:

eikin said:

btw which 'pool' did you all swim at? next time i must change 'pool' liao, always kena drowned in Racoon's pool :complain:

All drown in Racoon's pool loh! Me drown the most jia lak!
cry.gif

Maybe Racoon's pool got the right feng shui! Hahahaha....
crokedtounge.gif

ParkertR said:
i twisted my neck last night :S ughhhh
Izit surfing hot bebe in swimsuit site, and webmaster forgot to rotate the photos? :think:

(just kidding):bsmilie:

catchlights said:
Izit surfing hot bebe in swimsuit site, and webmaster forgot to rotate the photos? :think:

(no kidding):bsmilie:

eikin said:

That's why I proposed that we get EVQ & Funny a table so that we can visit different pools mah. Wan or not?? Belated house warming gift?? ;p

Funny said:
All drown in Racoon's pool loh! Me drown the most jia lak!
cry.gif

paiseh paiseh :embrass: pure luck only lah :sweat:

Racoon said:
That's why I proposed that we get EVQ & Funny a table so that we can visit different pools mah. Wan or not?? Belated house warming gift?? ;p

can ... make it two lah, kekekekeke

Racoon said:
paiseh paiseh :embrass: pure luck only lah :sweat:

if this goes on your hubby can buy teetooaxe liao :bsmilie:

eikin said:
if this goes on your hubby can buy teetooaxe liao :bsmilie:

ya rite! probably after 10-20 years!! :bsmilie: