Pentaxians May Outing - City & Bridge Walk on 08/05/2010

We're still young at heart except for a few cholesterol deposits here and there. :bsmilie:

How can your heart be young when there are cholesterol deposits around it? :bsmilie:

Because everybody wants to HUAT AH!!!!!!!!

Whats with all the choosing of numbers thingie, so bo liao and childish...:sticktong

They want to Be Interesting and spice up the thread, cannot meh...:sticktong:bsmilie:

Instead became complicated for the organiser to do a head count. hahahaha :bsmilie::bsmilie:

anyone willing to let me try their KX on that day? hmmmm

Next time Pentax outing need to engage bus service for Pentaxians only ...just look at the overwhleming crowd ...last outsing already felt so many people.

I think someone can organise a commity model shoot for Pentaxian with location preparation and refector set up..(you won't loss number: every photography went for outdoor and studio I am the only Pentaxian)-

I'm reborn.
Count me in.

0. flowerpot
1. fengwei (HP: 94281380)
2. Brianskivvy
3. OPERA58
4. Elavan
5. eselite
6. k4rsh
7. ricsal
8. Salblade
9. p3ntx
10.LiverpoolMadman ( If I'm not working or standby, I will join the gang )
11.af2373
12. UnicornSG
13. CorneliusK
14. Ahren
15.Limited
16. beniz
17. Nanoo (Will join later in the evening)
18. seefei (can i take 18?)
18. snowywolf (I also like 18.. )
20. toshio217
21. Gummy73
22. grabejud
23. Greg0222
24. Nextorxus
25. jjynwa
26. macme (joining in the afternoon, might bring a fren along too)
27. hypy13 ...join in ard 6pm to catch the blur
28. creampuff (can i take 28?)
29. cyk13
38. Zoom3
42. Baracus (because it's the answer to everything)
68. pentriot (6 is the clue to who I am:bsmilie:)
88. tabako (bring k2)
101. terrance
108. BananaDiver (can i take 108? Huat ah!!!)

count me in :) i'd be glad to join you guys on that day!

aiyoh.. paiseh lah.. it started with me.. SORRY LOORRRRRRxxxx..

but i still like 18.. :sticktong

0. flowerpot
2. Brianskivvy
3. OPERA58
4. Elavan
5. eselite
6. k4rsh
7. ricsal
8. Salblade
9. p3ntx
11.af2373
12. UnicornSG
13. CorneliusK
14. Ahren
15.Limited
16. beniz
20. toshio217
21. Gummy73
22. grabejud
23. Greg0222
24. Nextorxus
25. jjynwa
29. cyk13
30. KickStart
38. Zoom3
68. pentriot (6 is the clue to who I am)
88. tabako (bring k2)
101. terrance

abit difficult to find a slot... haha~

0. flowerpot
2. Brianskivvy
3. OPERA58
4. Elavan
5. eselite
6. k4rsh
7. ricsal
8. Salblade
9. p3ntx
11.af2373
12. UnicornSG
13. CorneliusK
14. Ahren
15.Limited
16. beniz
20. toshio217
21. Gummy73
22. grabejud
23. Greg0222
24. Nextorxus
25. jjynwa
29. cyk13
30. KickStart
34. NIK..
38. Zoom3
88. tabako (bring k2)
101. terrance

abit difficult to find a slot... haha~

aiyoh.. paiseh lah.. it started with me.. SORRY LOORRRRRRxxxx..

but i still like 18.. :sticktong

snowy, you started something interesting. but, flowerpot, you really up the "interesting" factor by being "mr zero". :bsmilie:

0. flowerpot
2. Brianskivvy
3. OPERA58
4. Elavan
5. eselite
6. k4rsh
7. ricsal
8. Salblade
9. p3ntx
11.af2373
12. UnicornSG
13. CorneliusK
14. Ahren
15.Limited
16. beniz
20. toshio217
21. Gummy73
22. grabejud
23. Greg0222
24. Nextorxus
25. jjynwa
29. cyk13
30. KickStart
31. terencehoe
34. NIK..
38. Zoom3
88. tabako (bring k2)
101. terrance

cheers!!