ordered mine and da 40 from ado 2 weeks ago. still waiting for the arrival. Think its still much cheaper after factoring in the shipping and GST. USD200 and 260 respectively.yap...saw it too last weekend, but the price is creeping up...$350 i was quoted, higher than 3 months ago which is about $320...says supply is low...
yeah..I called up Samuel and somehow he told me come down ard 1hrs later to collect the camera. My previous trip down he is trying to make me get nikon instead..hahaha
DA* 50-135mm F2.8 --> 1220 @ CP (got 1 set there) Local warranty :thumbsup:
DA* 50-135mm F2.8 --> 1200 @ TCW (few sets there) Shop warranty 3 months :thumbsd:
I also saw 2 sets of DA* 16-50 F2.8 @ TCW, but forgot to ask the price.
yap...saw it too last weekend, but the price is creeping up...$350 i was quoted, higher than 3 months ago which is about $320...says supply is low...
Anyone spotted O-ME53 in the stores recently?
Anywhere we can get the original locally. The original still the most solid. Only saw on B&H and very expensive. Can Shriro bring in?Posting this because I remember got people ask before.
3rd party lens and body caps
Cons: It's third party. Price is in USD.
Pros: Free shipping worldwide. Much cheaper than what any of the local shops are offering.
Disclaimer: I have no stake nor benefits from this 'ad'...
got sell meh... dun think any local stores, even OP oso dun have if im not wrong...have to get it from overseas, not really a big significant actually... i couldn't tell much difference...
u can start a MO from USim sure got ppl want... if u wanna order from US let mi noe, cost i wanna buy hot shoe adapter...:bsmilie:
The last time round I got it from MSColor at 40 bucks. After getting the A50mm, it's suddenly changed for me, I think it's actually very useful!
OK ... I go check with them again.
It's around $480-500 locally. Shouldn't be that difficult to find. But of cos ordering from the states is cheaper, ard USD 260, esp if you have fren who can bring it in for you.By local warranty, you mean Shriro, rt? (Cos earlier you stated shop warranty).
Also, any idea of availability and price of the pancake DA40 f2.8 Limited?
Thanks.
By local warranty, you mean Shriro, rt? (Cos earlier you stated shop warranty).
Also, any idea of availability and price of the pancake DA40 f2.8 Limited?
Thanks.