Part I - Jac Sue

Thanks for your support bro! :D

How's weather at amsterdam now? Guess it must be freezing..... shiver~~..

This thread is growing really fast......upz for you Bro.....

lovely gal.....:lovegrin:

Huh.. still want more ah? Running out already leh.. :sweat:

OK lah, try to give u 2 more lor, she not smiling here though..

LHBEPG...... i like it .. i will rin out of cf card if i go shoot... :P
go go go .. More more . .

72448291.jpg

72680632.jpg

Dunno what to say.. :sweat:

Try study some confucius ethics maybe? 非礼勿言..

hahaha tight, cos her XXXX too big for the top.... any1 wana sponsor her a a bikini top?

I think page 2 kewell_sg already provided the link, she shd be the gal alright..

so is she the star idol gal??? no ans yet

Hi bro, thanks & nice to meet u that day. :)

You r most welcome.

PS: dun understand leh..? ni yao zhi chi wo? for what purpose leh? :think:

I love this series bro! :thumbsup: :D

By the way, must thank you for lending me to try out your expodisc, you are really kind..

PS: this Ah Beng hui zhi chi ni de!!

This is really nice collection, you really bring out her best...;)

Is there going to be part II & part III & ...? :lovegrin:

Let me know if you guys are planning a shot .. :)

go go go

Huh.. still want more ah? Running out already leh.. :sweat:

OK lah, try to give u 2 more lor, she not smiling here though..

Thanks Got more .. LEt me know ..

I m loving it ..... :bsmilie:

Is there going to be part II & part III & ...? :lovegrin:

Initially thinking of opening a separate thread of Part II of 南海姑娘 for other girls in that shot. But after some tots I I didn't really do a good job capturing their shots and hv little to share. So decided to lombang on this thread to post the pics of others instead..

June
72964451.jpg

Kyi
72697966.jpg

72697989.jpg

Thanks Got more .. LEt me know ..

I m loving it ..... :bsmilie:

Hehee.. actually participated in another outing last saturday to shoot her again.

Will probably post in another thread, too bad I havent start processing on one single pic yet.. :sweat:

靓仔,快D啦。心急死人了。:bsmilie: :lovegrin:

Hehee.. actually participated in another outing last saturday to shoot her again.

Will probably post in another thread, too bad I havent start processing on one single pic yet.. :sweat:

You seem to have been participating in quite a number of photo shoots organised by ClubSNAP members.. fun? Never join a photo shoot before, kind of curious how's the shoot like :)

anywhere to see the full series of jac and julie?

靓仔,快D啦。心急死人了。:bsmilie: :lovegrin:

哥哥仔,人地呢几日唔方便嘛..

等多几日先啦 ;)

Not really join a lot lah, I haven't participate in photo shoot for around 2 mths b4 this one, so a bit rusty.

Don't worry as it's quite common that there are newbie joining the photoshoot. If u enjoy shooting portraits or models I guess u shd enjoy it.

You seem to have been participating in quite a number of photo shoots organised by ClubSNAP members.. fun? Never join a photo shoot before, kind of curious how's the shoot like :)

I posted these pics & some others in my pbase gallery but there are not many more there..

anywhere to see the full series of jac and julie?

Bring Jac Back!! WE NEED HER... :bsmilie:

nice pics of Jac u have, bro ! :thumbsup:
nice bokeh and nice curves u have there !

looking forward to more !! :p

Thanks bro pro fhm & andy ang!

This thread drag way too long liaoz.. don't think will add to it further, think everyone sianz already, including myself. :sweat:

New thread also with Jacqueline coming soon anyway (no more swimsuit though) .. in a few days time maybe.. ;)

Yay! I like the rugged look ones. :D ;)