Part I - Jac Sue

ahahha .. Or .. ok .. Pretty pretty lady ..

Thank Q you very much. :cry:

You put heart also lah, whatever he says, I will only reply "Thank you", will not make you difficult to do one.

You want me to take u and jac pics together?
No problem, shoot until my 350D shuttle fly out also no complain. :bsmilie:

Just hope that you dont ta ma de me when u see all those cut hand cut leg and hair in the face pictures.:bsmilie:

方心啦.我不会让他宰了你.我还要你拍我和jac在一起;)

Thank Q you very much. :cry:

You put heart also lah, whatever he says, I will only reply "Thank you", will not make you difficult to do one.

You want me to take u and jac pics together?
No problem, shoot until my 350D shuttle fly out also no complain. :bsmilie:

Just hope that you dont ta ma de me when u see all those cut hand cut leg and hair in the face pictures.:bsmilie:

kongo,
你这个小混蛋.你不读pm的呀?

for the benefit of those who dunno chinese:
kongo,
you little small brat,dont you read your pm?

我很老了,打字很慢,那象你年轻力壮象条迅猛龙..
(english: I am very old liao typing very slow unlike u young and energectic like a velociraptor)

reply u already lah.

kongo,
你这个小混蛋.你不读pm的呀?

for the benefit of those who dunno chinese:
kongo,
you little small brat,dont you read your pm?

Sandman & impossibled, I post many pics already wor, post more die easier..

Never mind lah, die tio die lor..

72454124.jpg

72662916.jpg

how come post more die easier? haha

thx for ur pics though~

That's one of the reason I didn't post this pic initially, and also the hair a bit messy, but what the heck.. the smile is so sweet. :lovegrin:

now i know why even gals love her ...... :lovegrin: i mean her supersweet face ... the top's way too tight, not so sighty.

This thread is growing really fast......upz for you Bro.....

lovely gal.....:lovegrin:

LHBEPG...... i like it .. i will rin out of cf card if i go shoot... :P
go go go .. More more . .

now i know why even gals love her ...... :lovegrin: i mean her supersweet face ... the top's way too tight, not so sighty.

hahaha tight, cos her XXXX too big for the top.... any1 wana sponsor her a a bikini top?

you really should have kept this comment to yourself.
either you should delete, or edit it.

so is she the star idol gal??? no ans yet

I love this series bro! :thumbsup: :D

By the way, must thank you for lending me to try out your expodisc, you are really kind..

PS: this Ah Beng hui zhi chi ni de!!