ParkertR's a picture a week

yo bro :) the battery was propped up from the back with a paperclip and double-sided foam tape. i'll be doing a series with cans etc like that soon~ cheers!

ParkertR, every picture you take is such a delight to see. :thumbsup:

ParkertR said:
yo bro :) the battery was propped up from the back with a paperclip and double-sided foam tape. i'll be doing a series with cans etc like that soon~ cheers!

good series! what we called.. 不幸中的大幸。。 getting inspiration amidst discomfort.. :thumbsup:

keep it up(the good works not the flu!)!

:what: ! How can you tease me like that????:bsmilie:

Anyway looking forward to the series! oh man... think i need new glass to shoot closer. hee
any reccomendation from your gear for macros? heehee:bsmilie:

haha~ ehh... im not teasing u mah... where'd i tease u :dunno:

Chris Lim said:
:what: ! How can you tease me like that????:bsmilie:

Anyway looking forward to the series! oh man... think i need new glass to shoot closer. hee
any reccomendation from your gear for macros? heehee:bsmilie:

not using any macro gear at the moment... 14-54mm for these 'macro shots'. haha

ParkertR said:
eh... evil ah u :X

:dunno: haha. why evil? haha... But really leh... you tease me with the opening shot then make me wait for the rest of the series meh? haha :kok:

loL!!!! hahahahah Chris Lim --> :hammer: <-- ParkertR

ParkertR said:
loL!!!! hahahahah Chris Lim --> :hammer: <-- ParkertR

WAAaA!!!!!!! ParketR------>:flame:<------Chris Lim

HAHA... Take that! :devil:
Heeee. okay lah.. Dun OT your thread liao =) looking forward to the series you have installed.

ParkertR said:
the seafoam green stuff is hairgel and the white stuff is toothpaste~ hehe the little balls are are peppers - from sarawak. lol~ hot stuff... unground peppers

hmmm....interesting combo :bsmilie: trying to come up with a new recipe?

coming right up... series for tomorrow~ cos tomorrow i wont have time to post~

Not the actual series that is coming but a 'teaser' series~ enjoy!~ the actual one should take a week or so... will most probably have a break for abt a week too as im really feeling worse.

476.jpg

477.jpg

478.jpg

479.jpg

480.jpg

WHAT!!! MORE TEASING????? HOW COULD YOU!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

Hmmm take care bro... get well soon k? Please please drink more water and take ya meds ya? :)

comments and critique on this last 'teaser' series is much welcomed.

Nice series...as always....u play guitar too?

hahaha~ Chris... u are one funny fellow~ this 'teaser' series is helping me prepare for the ultimate series mah... haha

heya Nupro~ as a matter of fact.... yeap~ i do! hehe used to play at places like yellow sub, 1vox and the now defunct HeBrews cafe. PRS HB, Taylor 814, 510CE and a cheap yamaha cg160 classical~ cheers!~

btw... the series is trying to depict an unseen hand (or a transparent hand) doing things... like..

1. tilting the bottle of cologne
2. peeling open the plaster
3. erasing pencil lines
4. holding up picks to show people what they're like when they're not flat
5. tilting the kodak rolls~