snapsnap135
I still using my FZ20
haven't changed yet
don juz talk, must act!any outing this year???
Im here too... miss the old time thou... hahaha... where the peak period of FZ10/ FZ20 dudes always gather ard. hahaha
So.. I guess most of the pal had jump ship huh! hahaha
don juz talk, must act!
so you org tis time round? :bsmilie: :cheergal:
Lumix can shoot arrow!Hahaha... shoot arrow liao :sweatsm: :sticktong
LaiLai, compro will be the new CO. :cheergal:
me no Lumix liao :embrass:John Teoh will be OC and ExplorerZ will be 2IC. lol
me no Lumix liao :embrass:
maybe you be 2IC. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
John Teoh will be OC and ExplorerZ will be 2IC. lol
me no Lumix liao :embrass:
ta bo leh lah, i so young org later nobody come:cry: thought i NATO.... you all are experience lumixer liao mah, org sure got ppl go one....Lumix can shoot arrow!![]()
LaiLai, compro will be the new CO. :cheergal:
ta bo leh lah, i so young org later nobody come:cry: thought i NATO.... you all are experience lumixer liao mah, org sure got ppl go one....
when i upgrade my age ba... soon....You need to start somewhere. Organise a few times and you will be experienced.
CO got no age restriction/requirement... etc. gogogo. I be waiting. ;pwhen i upgrade my age ba... soon....
You need to start somewhere. Organise a few times and you will be experienced.
ta bo leh lah, i so young org later nobody come:cry: thought i NATO.... you all are experience lumixer liao mah, org sure got ppl go one....
when i upgrade my age ba... soon....
don juz talk, must act!
so you org tis time round? :bsmilie: :cheergal:
Hahaha... shoot arrow liao :sweatsm: :sticktong