Outing to the Zoo - Sat May 3rd

can someone pass me some discount vouchers? i not FOZ or Streats-reader... :embrass:

mabbe i should just sign up for FOZ and get it over with once and for all... :D

Originally posted by Larry
can someone pass me some discount vouchers? i not FOZ or Streats-reader... :embrass:

mabbe i should just sign up for FOZ and get it over with once and for all... :D
Yes.. that is a good way to start. So go go go!!!

*best if you can share with someone else... Dual membership is def cheaper!

Darren, can i join the shoot?

1. Darren
2. kindred
3. Nihar
4. henavs
5. BS
6. Larry
7. Agape01
8. Khaiva
9. Tze Meng
10.Dagger
11. CaeSiuM
12. Ruan
13. munfai
14.Agpx4
15.kulit007

wah possible to merge the Great Pies and this Outing? hmm hmm?

hmm...anyone staying near town area ? i might arrange a cab to go there. maybe we can share the cab there. let me know ! ;)

friends of birds got any discount to zoo or not?

Originally posted by Wai
friends of birds got any discount to zoo or not?
Unfortunately, FOB cannot use at FOZ (and vice versa), and also no discount.

1. Darren
2. kindred
3. Nihar
4. henavs
5. BS
6. Larry
7. Agape01
8. Khaiva
9. Tze Meng
10.Dagger
11. CaeSiuM
12. Ruan
13. munfai
14.Agpx4
15.kulit007
16. Firstsaint
17. canturn

1. Darren
2. kindred
3. Nihar
4. henavs
5. BS
6. Larry
7. Agape01
8. Khaiva
9. Tze Meng
10.Dagger
11. CaeSiuM
12. Ruan
13. munfai
14.Agpx4
15.kulit007
16. Firstsaint
17. canturn
18. wormz777

Originally posted by Elizabeth Tan

7. Agape01
8. Khaiva
18. wormz777

Public Announcement Service

Three of the Meanest LLensmen will be swinging by Mandai this weekend... Live Firing...

You have been warned

[Back to Topic]
Have fun everyone... got something on this weekend cant come

Urmz...

To some degree Sebastian is right to make that comment, but I think that the honour should go to Canturn. I think that he does have the longest meanest looking thing around.

Originally posted by sebastiansong
Public Announcement Service

Three of the Meanest LLensmen will be swinging by Mandai this weekend... Live Firing...

You have been warned

[Back to Topic]
Have fun everyone... got something on this weekend cant come

What the....???!?!? Are we black-listed???:dunno: :p

any first timers?

interested in going but abit paiseh. quite shy one. :D

my longest prime is 100mm. enuff?

:gbounce:

Originally posted by tert
any first timers?

Can borrow lenses from others, at most heavy cropping lor:p

any first timers?

look for me... i'll be showing another first-timer around, and i promise i won't bite. ;)

any first timers?

first time going for outing with CSers as well...

fret not about your lens being long enough, tert. I only have one lens, and it's a 50mm! even if I can't shoot saliva dripping of some monster's fangs, there'll be other stuff to shoot. :D

Yo guys....

Won't be able to make it to the outing.... need to go get my ram repair.... sigh. sigh......

Enjoy yourselves and remember...
may the force be with you......
:devil:

Hmm.... enticing... let me see if I can push my appointment back

now let us all pray that it doesn't rain heavily tomorrow morning...

sianzz...always like dat one...last minute must work. sorry cannot join in the fun liao. :cry: :(