sky_dew said:
hey.. wat guys make u sick ... dont tell me u are a. .... :think:
erm.. canx u see i got tendecy to organise female model shoot? :nono:

RuthBaby said:
erm.. canx u see i got tendecy to organise female model shoot? :nono:

aiyo jie jie ar ... i super newbie in the forum .... did not know ... :dunno: ok loh .. now tat i know .. maybe can intro pretty gals to u .. but then again .. u dont lack lah .. hor ? ;p

RuthBaby said:
Been so busy with work.. and i need a big break from it...

Meanwhile, interested parties, pls include yr name in this thread.

Cfm:
1. Ruth
2. Lorbert
3. Sky Dew
4. Yong Cheng
5. juste_millieu
6. aosis
7. tom shen

Pending:
1. cheatchu79
2. silver.wolf
3. derrick
4. Munwai
5. Arthur

pls include me, but i need to know the date... :D

sky_dew said:
lets talk her into going genting ... ;) perhapes those guys going should send in photo ...
then gals going .. send in photo plus number ... :blah:
Genting got cyber cafe too, bowling, snooker, cinema. Botique, eat Ba Kut Teh beside the cloud, casinos. Shopping at KLCC, theme park, sky diving simulation, cable car, cats, meow meow.

Lotsa local makan, buy things, eat things, buy, eat.
Haha.

i love to go both.. hmmm

want to extend for a week??

whoelse said:
Genting got cyber cafe too, bowling, snooker, cinema. Botique, eat Ba Kut Teh beside the cloud, casinos. Shopping at KLCC, theme park, sky diving simulation, cable car, cats, meow meow.

Lotsa local makan, buy things, eat things, buy, eat.
Haha.

Dude.... KLCC is in KL not GEnting. :D

1) to spend money - GH
2) to relax, take photo - CH

as simple as that.

aosis said:
1) to spend money - GH

as simple as that.

i prefer CH to GH...

Genting is no diff from SG...(except gambling and cooler) :D

roon2c,
never read my above post rite? "In Genting, u can hire a Taxi to go KL shopping/makan, shoot twin tower etc. Journey 2hr. There is this waterfall along the way to KL, the taxi driver should know too." :D

Beat backside.

aosis said:
1) to spend money - GH

as simple as that.
yah...
so we shd visit kampung in ch :D

why so many people wan to go CH ? go real kampong wan or not ??? kekekeke

whoelse said:
roon2c,
never read my above post rite? "In Genting, u can hire a Taxi to go KL shopping/makan, shoot twin tower etc. Journey 2hr. There is this waterfall along the way to KL, the taxi driver should know too." :D

Beat backside.
i didnt know u got fetish for such... :D

RuthBaby said:
i love to go both.. hmmm

want to extend for a week??

If one week, then need to inform date early leh. Need to take leave you know... :(

sky_dew said:
why so many people wan to go CH ? go real kampong wan or not ??? kekekeke
as in we moving backwards.. more photog opportunties.. maybe i shd use a 4 5 camera too

u wan to see ruth running ard ? ;p

cheatchu79 said:
If one week, then need to inform date early leh. Need to take leave you know... :(
this is crazy right? i rather go thailand... hahahha
but more or less... i think CH is a cfm wan... :)

RuthBaby said:
this is crazy right? i rather go thailand... hahahha
but more or less... i think CH is a cfm wan... :)
Way too Cool ...

RuthBaby said:
as in we moving backwards.. more photog opportunties.. maybe i shd use a 4 5 camera too

u wan to see ruth running ard ? ;p

hahhaa :think:

Cfm:
1. Ruth
2. Lorbert
3. Sky Dew
4. Yong Cheng
5. juste_millieu
6. aosis
7. tom shen
8. feipern

Pending:
1. cheatchu79
2. silver.wolf
3. derrick
4. Munwai
5. Arthur

maybe we should break into gals and guys .. then easier to plan rooms mah ... correct.. so please indicate your gender beside your nick .. then easier to consolidate the names , contact number with nick ...