sky_dew said:
i can try helping in in admin and organisation lah ... treasurer u got to find someone else liao .. sorry...
i got one suggestion ... y not we plan wat we wan to do like for the 3 das and then c which place is better...
list out the pro and cons ba
pro for genting ..
1. more well developed... more food and shopping area
2. more recreation activities ( main aim for this trip)
3. better access to K.L. ( there are hourly bus to kl)
4. better resorts and hotels
5. nearer to batu cave
6 a theme park to scream your hearts out ...
con for genting
1. lost of "kampong" favor ...
2. Makan a bit expensive ...
3. Little photoshoot opputunities ( except to walk downhill and take a tour of the famous hillside temple)
4. casino is there ( may end up gambling your cameras away)
wat u think ruthbaby?
Sure....
pro for genting ..
1. more well developed... more food and shopping area
2. more recreation activities ( main aim for this trip)
3. better access to K.L. ( there are hourly bus to kl)
4. better resorts and hotels
5. nearer to batu cave
6 a theme park to scream your hearts out ...
con for genting
1. lost of "kampong" favor ...
2. Makan a bit expensive ...
3. Little photoshoot opputunities ( except to walk downhill and take a tour of the famous hillside temple)
4. casino is there ( may end up gambling your cameras away)
5. not much of photoshoot opportunties
Pro for CH:
1. Ah.. maybe got pretty mei mei in strawberry parks?
2. Many things not seen in singapore.
3. I can do landscape, marco and portrait shoot
4. CHEAP IS GD... CUZ I CHEAPO
Cons for CH:
1. 1 more hour furthur
2. Sure no internet connection
3. im too rich.. i need to gamble it away