wranger
Hi all
I am new to photography too and would like to join the woodlanders club.. staying in Northoaks at Admiralty....
Jeffrey
Welcome! Welcome!

Hi all
I am new to photography too and would like to join the woodlanders club.. staying in Northoaks at Admiralty....
Jeffrey
Hi all old friends and new friends!Sorry I mia quite sometimes, busy with work and other commitments.. Hope u guys are still doing fine..
looks like everyone is busy making money... hehhe
when can i have my first outing with the woodlands club...
Yoz bro, how's life at down under? Exam finished liao boh?
hey woodlander
when is the next outing?? quite bored going solo shooting...
Do a woodlands series?
Just like the Punggol one... we could shoot everything in Woodlands (marsiling, admiralty?), a series?
Hmm not so gd to copy ppl idea:thumbsd: ... maybe can create our own theme:think: ...
i dun think its copy lah. It's only shooting about Woodlands. Anybody else could shoot about Jurong, Ang Mo Kio or even Tuas. Im sure there other people out there who did some neighbourhood shoots as well way before the Punggol series, i dun see his work as a copy.
Besides, Woodlands is a pretty big area...not neccessary only shoot nature, what about people? Landmarks? Erm....maybe housing area?
Yup im just suggesting. Myself staying in this area for about 2 years...i see potential in this neighbourhood for photography. (likewise other parts of Singapore as well.)
:lovegrin:
we have been shooting around woodland last few outing. for me, i tried before Woodland garden". maybe u have idea where to shoot in woodland?
Hi all
Jeffrey