[ortega] A P&S shot a week

IMG_0301.jpg

nice! :thumbsup:

cannot blame my camera liao~ :sweat:

ortega said:
This is nice! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

How did you do that? Lean outta window and shoot it? But looks like you are driving leh. Our you are at the backseat?

thank you, been experimenting with my P&S to see what it can and cannot do

I was driving with one hand out of the car window.

1. look at all your mirrors and blind spots
2. check that there is no police around
3. check that there is no cars around you as well
4. set to the widest angle that your camera can
5. speed up your car to get nice movement lines
6. point and shoot

Nice shot :thumbsup:

ortega said:

6. point and shoot

Sounds risky :sweat:

Taurean said:
Nice shot :thumbsup:

Sounds risky :sweat:

Yah... for the driver and the camera as well... Anyway, I love the picture too...

ortega said:

6. point and shoot

great idea man!

ok im trying this!! but im going to get someone else to drive instead :sweat:

trying this from the back seat sounds good
if you can go wider the better

ortega said:
thank you, but i don't deserve "fanhood"

maybe we can org a P&S outing

when is the outing?

you org lor, where to? little india?

Ok next is a door knocker (indian?)

IMG_0323.jpg

love the colors on ur latest pic! makes me feel like using my P&S too man :thumbsup:

thanks for the advice, i better be on the left side so my head doesn't get cut off.

ortega said:
Ok next is a door knocker (indian?)

IMG_0323.jpg
Wah! Nice colour! Nice texture! Very nice... :thumbsup:

thank you for the comments

now my P&S is with my wife on a business trip
but this is what i shot yesterday, hope you like it

IMG_0468.jpg

ortega said:

6. point and shoot
Thanks for sharing, bro. ;)

ortega said:

This is solid! The colours the angle :thumbsup:

Sori...never read tru the topics. hehehe

Qazwer said: