[ortega] a lunch a day

ding dong, 12MN

and lunch is served, char siew rice $2 only from chinatown food centre (off smith street)
CIMG1327.jpg

midnight cravings again.

OMG and i got no food at home! :(

i believe you can make a phone call and the food will come to you

LOL you mean 67773777?

i will resist the urge to supper. :bsmilie:

okokok i don't look at your thread until tomorrow :embrass:

ding dong, 12MN

and lunch is served, char siew rice $2 only from chinatown food centre (off smith street)
CIMG1327.jpg

wa! how is it? does it taste as good as how it looks? maybe you shld give abit of write up about your food too.. hehe.

yes yes food review here on clubsnap!

haha i don't dare to be a food critique
but the portion for the char siew rice is small, what do you expect for $2,
taste yummy

any supper foody tonight ortega? ;)

went to ikea tampines for lunch today

lunch is served - teriyaki chicken with rice - $4.50 or $5.50
free drinks

DSC_4867.jpg

went to ikea tampines for lunch today

lunch is served - teriyaki chicken with rice - $4.50 or $5.50
free drinks

DSC_4867.jpg

japanese rice??

wahliews..
make me drool so early in the morning..

got any breakfast egg + bread + kopi set?

japanese rice??

wahliews..
make me drool so early in the morning..

got any breakfast egg + bread + kopi set?

normal rice with teriyaki chicken
this thread only for lunch leh, next year i change theme to a meal a day
what shall i eat today

DSC_4915.jpg

Nasi Goreng - Maxwell Road food Centre - $2.50

too soggy for me, not worth the money

DSC_4945.jpg

Hokkien Mee (Prawn Noodles) $3.50 @ Tanjong Pagar Hawker Centre

DSC_4945.jpg

Hokkien Mee (Prawn Noodles) $3.50 @ Tanjong Pagar Hawker Centre

waah... miss this man.... which stall is this... the front next to the staircase or the one right at the back near the home-made char siew?

this is the one at the back, tasty but not the best i have tasted

biang eh... that hawker centre so crowded you can still whip out your cam to take picture... !! power sia...! :thumbsup: never give all the 'aunties' throw tissue packet at you ? :D

Today's lunch looks more satisfying then yesterday's ;p

biang eh... that hawker centre so crowded you can still whip out your cam to take picture... !! power sia...! :thumbsup:

the things i do for a picture :bsmilie:

must shoot variety mah, a challenge for me to choose what to shot .... er i mean eat for lunch