Ordered the 10D

mylau

Pricing of 10D is still not announced, but AP has started taking orders for the 10D.

I'm no. 3 on the waiting list. Wish me luck.

Changed your title for you.

Tell me, why you're getting the 10D if you already have the 1D? I'm curious.

wah..so fast no. 3 liao?

Originally posted by StreetShooter
Changed your title for you.

Thanks for the change.

Read the specs and like the camera very much.
Furthermore, can use this camera for long exposures which the 1D is lacking.

Originally posted by mylau

Thanks for the change.

Read the specs and like the camera very much.
Furthermore, can use this camera for long exposures which the 1D is lacking.
eh bro, let others get their primary DSLR first lah, since u have 1D... kok kok... :D

Originally posted by tomshen

eh bro, let others get their primary DSLR first lah, since u have 1D... kok kok... :D

ehhhh....ok lah, who wants to take over my no.3 position?

me me me ! i take over.............. provided you put the down-payment already :D

canon must be very please to see so many bug reports signing up.

In fact, I too am thinking of selling my D60 in return for a 10D.

The functions and capabilities are too good to miss out.

Originally posted by StreetShooter

Another step on the evolutionary chain mah! Mylau wants to keep up his 100% ownership of every DSLR that has ever entered the market! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Mylau is a DSLR collector i think, it another kindda hobby.

Anything new from Nikon side?

Originally posted by Goldmember
Mylau is a DSLR collector i think, it another kindda hobby.

not to forget abt the DCS3, DCS1, D2000, D30, D60, 1Ds going into his collection...

hehe

:D :D :D

Originally posted by xmen1977

not to forget abt the DCS3, DCS1, D2000, D30, D60, 1Ds going into his collection...

hehe

:D :D :D

some of these cameras cannot be found already leh...............:(

Anything new from Nikon side?
Kodak DCS14n? cheap cheap, cheaper than the 1Ds. quick, book now to avoid disappointment!!!

Originally posted by Larry
Kodak DCS14n? cheap cheap, cheaper than the 1Ds. quick, book now to avoid disappointment!!!

;p ;p ;p

Where to queue?? Please enlighten the URL.. Thanks =)

i dun see the need for the topic unless its something u wanna brag about ;p

Just told by AP tdy , new stock fr 10D will be coming
around JUNE . Can u guys wait till JUNE ???

Pricing of 10D is still not announced, but AP has started taking orders for the 10D.

I'm no. 3 on the waiting list. Wish me luck.

I guess, and I hope I can... =)

Originally posted by jojo
Just told by AP tdy , new stock fr 10D will be coming
around JUNE . Can u guys wait till JUNE ???