Opinions: What do you think about Photography in CS today?

I'm Too Sexy Lyrics

I'm Too Sexy
Right Said Fred

I'm too sexy for my love too sexy for my love
Love's going to leave me

I'm too sexy for my shirt too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
And I'm too sexy for Milan too sexy for Milan
New York and Japan

And I'm too sexy for your party
Too sexy for your party
No way I'm disco dancing

I'm a model you know what I mean
And I do my little turn on the catwalk
Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk yeah
I do my little turn on the catwalk

I'm too sexy for my car too sexy for my car
Too sexy by far
And I'm too sexy for my hat
Too sexy for my hat what do you think about that

I shake my little touche on the catwalk

I'm too sexy for my too sexy for my too sexy for my

'Cos I'm a model you know what I mean

I'm too sexy for my cat too sexy for my cat
Poor pussy poor pussy cat
Love's going to leave me

And I'm too sexy for this song

======================================================

who want to sing alone with him, our male model, OCS officer, 2x degree holder??? :sweatsm:

i got something i dun understand wor...

how to get 2x degree (assume 1 take full time, 1 take part time, night class at the same time) but yet in sg, u need to get into JC or Poly before entering uni, then problem is, after JC or Poly, thought immediate entry to Army liao... is he under sedation or something?

catchlights said:

OMG too funny! He's probably too sexy for this forum too. :D

catchlights said:
I'm Too Sexy Lyrics

I'm Too Sexy
Right Said Fred

Love's going to leave me

I'm too sexy for my shirt too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
And I'm too sexy for Milan too sexy for Milan
New York and Japan

And I'm too sexy for your party
Too sexy for your party
No way I'm disco dancing

I'm too sexy for my car too sexy for my car
Too sexy by far
And I'm too sexy for my hat
Too sexy for my hat what do you think about that

I'm too sexy for my too sexy for my too sexy for my

'Cos I'm a model you know what I mean

I'm too sexy for my cat too sexy for my cat
Poor pussy poor pussy cat
Love's going to leave me

And I'm too sexy for this song

======================================================

who want to sing alone with him, our male model, OCS officer, 2x degree holder??? :sweatsm:

Pro Image and Catchlights grabs the microphone and starts a karaoke session..........

*And WE too sexy for this song....................*

I think that's where you are wrong, not all photographers shoot anything and everything. There are others who are more focussed about what they shoot.

Ed.CJ said:
Haha. Isn't it true? A photographer shoots anything and everything. Clearly understood.

how to get 2x degree (assume 1 take full time, 1 take part time, night class at the same time) but yet in sg, u need to get into JC or Poly before entering uni, then problem is, after JC or Poly, thought immediate entry to Army liao... is he under sedation or something?
gifted children program, maybe?

That's maybe explain a little why his mentality is not developing together as his age. :think:

Pro Image said:
Pro Image and Catchlights grabs the microphone and starts a karaoke session..........

*And WE too sexy for this song....................*

please lar, you go ahead first, ok?

I'm out of shape and out of tune, people see and hear already really want to puke. :embrass:

catchlights said:
please lar, you go ahead first, ok?

I'm out of shape and out of tune, people see and hear already really want to puke. :embrass:

Hahaha...............me out of shape too..............and out of tune all the time......:bsmilie:

double majors lah...not double degree.

If I did not read wrongly... he's yet to have a degree. And still asking me to help him on his maths and science somemore. :bigeyes:

Canonised said:
no la... probably doing guard duty coz kanna caught for surfing at CS .... :think:

no leh... yesterday he didn't even log in CS. :(

CYRN said:
no leh... yesterday he didn't even log in CS. :(

Yes he did......at 1.25am this morning! Check his public profile.............haha:bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Yes he did......at 1.25am this morning! Check his public profile.............haha:bsmilie:

And he stayed away from his "favorite" and "hot" thread. :think:

I tot he should come in and make his presence felt, especially after PM mentioned CS. :dunno:

what will happen when his CO read abt this?:think:

CYRN said:
And he stayed away from his "favorite" and "hot" thread. :think:

I tot he should come in and make his presence felt, especially after PM mentioned CS. :dunno:

Maybe PM asked him to tone down..........and be on guard duty last night. I think in OCS, he sure kena suan like hell too............

Pro Image said:
Hahaha...............me out of shape too..............and out of tune all the time......:bsmilie:
singing not infront everybody can lar, but I can't help it, want to sing it softly to myself now.....

I'm too sexy for my too sexy for my too sexy for my.............

smurfman said:
what will happen when his CO read abt this?:think:

CO will ask him to write a report on this thread summarised to 1 page. But wif Annexes on study of photographers in Sg.

Of course. In hand writing... write 1000x "I shall be more through in my research before posting any comments in public forums."

catchlights said:
singing not infront everybody can lar, but I can't help it, want to sing it softly to myself now.....

I'm too sexy for my too sexy for my too sexy for my.............

Ok *me too sexy for this thread..............to sexy for this thread...............*

Client just called me..............back to reality!!!!!!!!!

Pro Image said:
Ok *me too sexy for this thread..............to sexy for this thread...............*

Client just called me..............back to reality!!!!!!!!!

Just imagining... Pro Image + Catchlights > in Fred's MTV singing Too Sexy.

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

CYRN said:
Just imagining... Pro Image + Catchlights > in Fred's MTV singing Too Sexy.

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

you want to join in?

how 'bout you sing "she bangs! she bangs!"

catchlights said:
you want to join in?

how 'bout you sing "she bangs! she bangs!"

Better not... I'll put William Hung out of business. :sweat: :sweat: