Old Changi Hospital..

8390563_30722ab965.jpg

demolished. No more. Only left the grass patch there.

im only interested in what's in the safe in the building...lol

19048342_edc3f39602.jpg

19048341_c929d8261b.jpg

19048340_4f67cab95c.jpg
not this one...... last time B1 still got one..... the freezer..... but their sealed it or dunno demoslih it liao....

Dun be superstitious guys.

I just return there today after changi boardwalk and och and took a drive to changi village for the lasi lemak. It is not as spooky as you guys like to imagine.

I have been there several times for photography, both afternoon and evening. Nothing happen , dun imagine anything. it is pretty crowded with organized groups (students mainly) as usual.

organised groups? dun think so lah... most likely schoolmates daring each other to go. :dunno:

Dun be superstitious guys.

I just return there today after changi boardwalk and och and took a drive to changi village for the lasi lemak. It is not as spooky as you guys like to imagine.

I have been there several times for photography, both afternoon and evening. Nothing happen , dun imagine anything. it is pretty crowded with organized groups (students mainly) as usual.

alamak relax lah.!

1. there is a guard there that dont really care if you go in. my friend have walked past the guard before

2. these people who jaga the place got alters there - prey for their safety or whatever

3. sometimes there would be patrols by the army (living beings =P) marching/patrolling by

4. if you really scared go during the upcoming march hols - more students having chalets ----> more people daring each other

5. dont scare yourself

6. i think most of the asian religions esp the main chinese believes think that ALL hospitals are very dirty .. dunno why

additonal note
DONT BE SUPERSTITOUS, DONT SCARE YOURSELF, ITS JUST A OLD BUILDING
and dont go with friend which will scare you

knn i got 1 friend everytime tell us ghost stories urban tale and stuff.. these kinda people better not go with them.. your balls will shrink one inside.

and btw if u plan to go in the dark.. the first sight of it is already very creepy

for me i dont believe in these kinda things but still i find these places creepy. haha

i was there alone the last time (think was in 2005 or 4) i went.. daytime of coz.. everything was well.. i walked till the desk where the guest book was placed.. i can hear the jaga sweeping the floor behind the building.. then i heard heavy shuffling sounds.. the guard dog walked down from the steps... i'm a dog person.. befriended the dog..patted the dog etc.. then some stupid kids in uniform were running and screaming.. caught the jaga's attn.. he walked to the desk there..and said somethink like 'ooiii!'..the friendly dog suddenly turned aggressive, started growling and barking.. so i had to walk back lor..with the dog growling at my ass...until i left the premises..and the kids were still laughing and screaming.. stupid kids.. ended my expedition prematurely..:angry:

not this one...... last time B1 still got one..... the freezer..... but their sealed it or dunno demoslih it liao....

Yeah heard about that one....had rows of compartments...i never did find them. I think when i was there for the first time in 2002, the basement has already been sealed up, same goes for the A&E block across the road, which was demolished, the land cleared. :P

How sad.

I couldnt find photos on the net to verify the existence of the basement (which rumoured linked both the A&E and the OCH main facade)

What's on the site of the old A&E now?

sometimes cmdo still go there at night. It's an OK place la. but recently, there's alot of vandalism going on there. window panes are broken and stuff.

i didn't see any security cameras though.

SLA just placed OCH on auction issit?

i didn't see any security cameras though.

i think they hide it well, or put it real high...i don't think they appreciate the thiefs to steal those as well. lol

What's on the site of the old A&E now?

think it's a plain grass patch now, or some recreation club building on it.
It's near the SIA sports club

Thinking of going there shoot before renovations begin...

it soon to be redeveloped into a spa, hurry some1 organise group outing

Anyone interesting? One final visit la... Looking for people to go with too... :cry: :sweat:

Haven't go to OCH since i move to pasir ris in 1996.:bigeyes:

11years already ... jia luck ... now must go before it gone

i wanna go there too.. with group of photogs.. anybody wanna organise?

I may be driving down to changi boardwalk in the morning next sat (depending if working or not) and take a look at that place.

Just came back from OCH and really enjoy the area.

A lot of broken glass and can heard some "bang" sound when i want to go to 5th floor

Anyway, nothing but an old buliding

The most freak part is when walking to the right side from the entry, there is room
where there is a table got plate and bowl
Look like having meal :bsmilie: