Old Changi Hospital

thanks, sigh i get sick so easily... need to weatherproof myself....

hazekang said:
thanks, sigh i get sick so easily... need to weatherproof myself....

Ziplock bag... :bsmilie:

Joining you guys!! :)

Date : 28 May (Sat)
Time : 2 pm to arnd 5pm (if ya guys want to extend ... by all means)

Venue : Tampinese Bus Interchange (bus 29)

Lets not be late and leave at 2pm sharp.

01. Kitkat
02. ashleyy (need to confirm if I free or not.)
03. goo82sg (tbc, morning got shoot)
04. NMSS_2
05. Kelvin ( need to recofirm again because this wed school start not sure anything will be on this coming sat. )
06. John Teoh
07. HazeKang
08. Ray
09. KimDongMoon
10. affando (need to comfirm again if i free)
11. Splutter

01. Kitkat
03. ivantay
04. NMSS_2
05. Kelvin ( need to recofirm again because this wed school start not sure anything will be on this coming sat. )
06. John Teoh
07. Ray
08. KimDongMoon
09. affando (need to comfirm again if i free)
10. Damien
11. TJ (confirmation free anot)
12. Splutter

enjoy the shoot..
I may be going after mid-Jun. :)

I am coming

01. Kitkat
03. ivantay
04. NMSS_2
06. John Teoh
07. Ray
08. KimDongMoon
09. affando
10. Damien
11. TJ (confirmation free anot)
12. Splutter

any contingency shooting plans?????

West_ray said:
any contingency shooting plans?????

Only if u come... den u can model for us instead.... :sticktong
The place is sheltered... so if rain... we prob stuck there loh...
den can shoot raindrops?? :think:

Ashleyy said:

how abt trapping the dogs and beat them up ... :angry:

other than boardwalk and och, are there any other places in mind ???

West_ray said:
how abt trapping the dogs and beat them up ... :angry:

no lah.. i scared they eat me up! haha.... :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:

Bring a small umbrella in case it rains.... i dun want to stuck in there if it rains for long .

Is there any contact person if something crops up?

Splutter said:
Is there any contact person if something crops up?
ya lor ya lor, perhaps the organizer's?

kitkat said:
Bring a small umbrella in case it rains.... i dun want to stuck in there if it rains for long .

Ooo.. u still ard!! haha.. wanted to sms u.. now can save money liao..
I meet u all at och... me driving there aft my lunch appointment.. will call u when i reach.. i got yr no. so pls make sure yr hp is switch on and u carrying on yr person hor? :)

Hi Guys & Gals,

Lets not be late, I hope (personally) to go to OCH early for more photoshots opportunities.

Anything, please sms me as pm-ed.

Thanks

arghhh wld love to go but i only saw this thread now... ><

simplicity_ said:
arghhh wld love to go but i only saw this thread now... ><

it today man.... come come ;p i think i will reach there around 1.40plus