Thoth
Hi, need advice to get MD/MC adaptor to Sony A7. Local source where I get try out. Hopefully brand new. Thks
Best Bet is Novoflex one at one of d shop in adelphi.
Hi, need advice to get MD/MC adaptor to Sony A7. Local source where I get try out. Hopefully brand new. Thks
Best Bet is Novoflex one at one of d shop in adelphi.
Think you're referring to Prime Camera, last I know still have one unit, not sure if it's still there? Cathay Photo don't bring in this adapter from Metabones so I ordered direct. Paid for expedite FedEx shipping but it's been 25 days already still sign of my adapters nor any shipping info. Filing my PayPal claims next week...anyone have any experience with this jokers?
Wah... You are working in Sony? Shops also not sure when coming in, and you so sure it will reach tomorrow?
Metabones is actually Shogun in Hong Kong, same thing except that they branded it for the international market and made it more expensive. If you get the chance, just buy a Shogun.
Think my bro in law just bought d last piece ytd. at prime camera. Haha.
Any idea how much the shogun in hong kong?
The last time I asked, the price difference was about HKD300. The Shogun shop is located in Kowloon in Tsim Sha Tsui one street away parallel to Nathan Road.
They only brought in one piece for me, but by the time they got it, I've already ordered from Metabones. How ironic is that my Metabones is still no where to be seen![]()
Think I ordered from the official Metabones site...that will be from HK right? nearly a month liao still no sign, no shipping info, PayPal shipping status not updated as if I'm not even there. Sent final email last Friday guessed will have to wait if they reply?
did they give you the fedex tracking number? my order also came through within 1 week
U should raise a complaint by now.
Not a word...the last time I written to them, they said they'll get back to me asap...that was 2 weeks ago. Think they've conveniently forgotten about me LOL
I mean raise a case in eBay... no point waiting liao... Make sure if U R not raising a case, leave a super negative remark on the review...
But i think negative remark is useless, i know some sellers can remove negative remark zz kena once before, shipping sibeh slow and i left negative remark. Few days later the negative remark gone...wtf