"Nitez out with Nikki & Juu - 21st March"

lol nv seen baby fairy b4 last time have always wanted to join her shoot but so how cant seem to fit my time and her shoot de
whahaha...

same same... :cry:

how about sandwich made with fairy sweat.. u wan anot..lolx :bsmilie:

upz upz upz :sweat:

bro, if can eat fairy hand made de sandwich is very xin fu liao, so no need the additional things de... :bsmilie:

agree.. agree...

btw that day i really think cannot, let me c how my timing is... mayb can drop by only, but must save 1 sandwich for me hor... :bsmilie:

agree.. agree...

btw that day i really think cannot, let me c how my timing is... mayb can drop by only, but must save 1 sandwich for me hor... :bsmilie:

dropby den the sandwich will drop into reservoir liao.. :bsmilie:
ups for the organiser and models

my tripod is 19 years old.. haha.. your avatar ....*SHOCKING ASIA*

Mike. My avatar not shocking leh. Haha.
Hmm. I wouldn't want babyfairy sweat in my sandwich. EeEww....
Babyfairy, I hope and wish to miss you but i cant. Nv see you before. So I say I yearn to see you. Haha. Can can? Enough?
:cool:

"Originally Posted by candleghost
ryan,... see.. u cannot run le.. xiao ming bring same eq as yours.. haha "

nO la, i just feel every interesting that if my D40 can preform @ a diff. lvl i can think Of

WoW~~ this thread seems like happening leh!! 5th page le~~

i know what is hygiene pls~~~ i wont anyhow add my sweat inside la.. but may consider add something can make you all follow me home!!! ha ha.. opps~~

WoW~~ this thread seems like happening leh!! 5th page le~~

i know what is hygiene pls~~~ i wont anyhow add my sweat inside la.. but may consider add something can make you all follow me home!!! ha ha.. opps~~

all so willing to follow..lolx

upzzzz

follow you home? Sure. Why not? You do an open hse and i believe all will go even if they working or got exams

wow... my lao mei de power no minus de.. u all going for shoot or eat sandwich de? haha

i go eat sandwhich tham follow by shoot char bo...
whahahha

:bsmilie: never see u so enthusiatics to go nitez out with me. lolx :sweat:

Session A : 4 pm to 6pm

1. yumyum
2. henry
3. Henry tan
4. wing oscar (no need to pend)
5. simon
6. xiaoming
7. bonny

Session B : 7pm to 9pm

1. yumyum
2. henry
3. Henry tan
5. simon
6. xiaoming
7. poolbear
8. bonny

Session A : 4 pm to 6pm

1. yumyum
2. henry
3. Henry tan
5. simon
6. xiaoming
7. bonny
8. lawson

Session B : 7pm to 9pm

1. yumyum
2. henry
3. Henry tan
5. simon
6. xiaoming
7. poolbear
8. bonny
9. lawson
10. chew

wah seh .. near full house again... upz upz upz :bigeyes:

:bsmilie: never see u so enthusiatics to go nitez out with me. lolx :sweat:

wah biang nv evem jio mi out b4 say i nv so enthusiatics to go out with u... come lah go la kopi or wah also can ...
can ask mike de mi got go la kopi with him de hor...he can be my witness.. lol ...

:eek:

must declaimer i really cannot make it for the shoot.. i need a break... :cry:

i c if go time, i go visit Miss J, N , shooters n organizer.. then i bring Miss J go pak tor... :bsmilie: (joking)

bump it up for the nitez with Nikki...

3368244416_a9193d273e_b.jpg