Nikon Relocation Notice >>> We Are Moving >>>

jOhO said:
shriro house is like those private industrial building.. got security guard one, with visitors parking lots.. just drive in park. they are usually quite polite too.
:bsmilie: , in that case I can understand the gripe with some about parking and NSC having inside CBD, oh well... can't pleased everyone.

At least for me... having NSC inside CBD turns out better. :thumbsup:

../azul123

azul123 said:
:bsmilie: , in that case I can understand the gripe with some about parking and NSC having inside CBD, oh well... can't pleased everyone.

At least for me... having NSC inside CBD turns out better. :thumbsup:

../azul123
eheh oh well no choice.. the best is never having to visit the place. :bsmilie:

Go there see got free D2X to pick up anot :D

I hope that they will extend the opening hour till 8pm.

azul123 said:
Lucky for me it is now more convenient for me... wished they can include free wireless internet access while waiting can surf CS, or better still provide some stations with Internet Access.

Free coffee or tea while you wait won't be too bad also. Since it is out of the way for many others, a service where people can drop their gear and pickup after hours would also benefit Nikon users...

Listing down :

1) Wireless Internet Access within NSC
2) Internet Access workstations in NSC
3) Free coffee or tea in NSC
4) Drop off/pick-up service
5)
6)
7)

../azul123

erm... no free coffee or tea lah, tuan. but, got water cooler at the reception, can? ;p

actually, its a not a bad idea if they have some nice cosy corner for nikon users of all stripes and nationalities (if there are some who are passing thru) to gather at fuji towers. then for future nikon sg's organised outings, we can use there are the starting/ending point. :)

xtemujin said:
I hope that they will extend the opening hour till 8pm.
good for us but bad for those who work at there:bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
erm... no free coffee or tea lah, tuan. but, got water cooler at the reception, can? ;p
Present place have water cooler only, new place must have something better lah, encik... I am sure it won't cost Nikon much, get those like Cafe bar or self dispensing cafe got teh tarik, milo, coffee, can liao. :bsmilie:

../azul123

azul123 said:
Present place have water cooler only, new place must have something better lah, encik... I am sure it won't cost Nikon much, get those like Cafe bar or self dispensing cafe got teh tarik, milo, coffee, can liao. :bsmilie:

../azul123

sounds like Borneo Motors :bsmilie:

I want a sleeping corner there...:bsmilie:

I want hot babe receptionists who can double up as models so I can test out my camera after servicing!

net-g said:
I want hot babe receptionists who can double up as models so I can test out my camera after servicing!
The prettier ones are all in the office. There have been a few pretty receptionists, but all got scared away by you photographers :(

Beachboy said:
go where to pickup ???? bo jio :cry:
You cannot.. you no licence liao.

alechim said:
I want a sleeping corner there...:bsmilie:
I help you purchase sleeping bag lor, you sleep at the road there :bsmilie:

The prettier ones are all in the office. There have been a few pretty receptionists, but all got scared away by you photographers :(
Speak for yourself. :bsmilie: I will be very surprised if Maggie Mee is still around in March :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Speak for yourself. :bsmilie: I will be very surprised if Maggie Mee is still around in March :bsmilie:
:complain: :complain:

How can you say that...does not apply to me, I am always so behave when I am there..
will pop by on Monday to get a last glimspe :bsmilie:
I miss D though :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Well maybe they will change to Myojo??? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
How can you say that...does not apply to me, I am always so behave when I am there..
will pop by on Monday to get a last glimspe :bsmilie:
I miss D though :bsmilie:
See? That's why when you went, D left. :nono:

aiyah we argued this before mah..she left because I never approach her