E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #41 TMC said: they dun need you there to sell la. Just go there to psycho them BUY BUY BUY, later they drop by PP on the way and pick up more stuff :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: Who can I tempt?? :think: BeachBoy? :devil:
TMC said: they dun need you there to sell la. Just go there to psycho them BUY BUY BUY, later they drop by PP on the way and pick up more stuff :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: Who can I tempt?? :think: BeachBoy? :devil:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #42 TMC said: everyday studio shoot demo in the showroom liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
TMC said: everyday studio shoot demo in the showroom liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #43 danster said: Much more convenient for me liao....thank you Nikon!! Click to expand... Go there now, do architectural shoot, MTL!!
danster said: Much more convenient for me liao....thank you Nikon!! Click to expand... Go there now, do architectural shoot, MTL!!
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #44 TMC said: they dun need you there to sell la. Just go there to psycho them BUY BUY BUY, later they drop by PP on the way and pick up more stuff :bsmilie: Click to expand... good ideal Nikon should employ him :think:
TMC said: they dun need you there to sell la. Just go there to psycho them BUY BUY BUY, later they drop by PP on the way and pick up more stuff :bsmilie: Click to expand... good ideal Nikon should employ him :think:
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #45 TMC said: Model, got maggie mee what :bsmilie: Click to expand...
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #46 Beachboy said: good ideal Nikon should employ him :think: Click to expand... You all start petition lor ;p
Beachboy said: good ideal Nikon should employ him :think: Click to expand... You all start petition lor ;p
L laforge New Member Jan 6, 2006 #47 Woot!!! Finally... So near my working place too:bsmilie: .. Well from Raffles Place to Anson Road ;p
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #48 espn said: :think: Who can I tempt?? :think: BeachBoy? :devil: Click to expand... beachboy got Nikkor AFS-VR 12-300mm F2.8 liau
espn said: :think: Who can I tempt?? :think: BeachBoy? :devil: Click to expand... beachboy got Nikkor AFS-VR 12-300mm F2.8 liau
B bLight New Member Jan 6, 2006 #49 tulsidas said: A more convenient Nikon service centre location is welcome good news. Hope they extend their office hours too !! Click to expand... Agree. Happy enough if they open half-day on Sat. Now need to go on leave day or rush during lunch hour to go down there.
tulsidas said: A more convenient Nikon service centre location is welcome good news. Hope they extend their office hours too !! Click to expand... Agree. Happy enough if they open half-day on Sat. Now need to go on leave day or rush during lunch hour to go down there.
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #50 espn said: You all start petition lor ;p Click to expand... okie :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #51 laforge said: Woot!!! Finally... So near my working place too:bsmilie: .. Well from Raffles Place to Anson Road ;p Click to expand... Got straight train down for me, can go during lunch time to the showroom to play play
laforge said: Woot!!! Finally... So near my working place too:bsmilie: .. Well from Raffles Place to Anson Road ;p Click to expand... Got straight train down for me, can go during lunch time to the showroom to play play
T TMC Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #52 I heard someone inside pushing hard for Nikon to employ you, but the ladies are protesting because of potential harassment :bsmilie: :devil:
I heard someone inside pushing hard for Nikon to employ you, but the ladies are protesting because of potential harassment :bsmilie: :devil:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #53 laforge said: Woot!!! Finally... So near my working place too:bsmilie: .. Well from Raffles Place to Anson Road ;p Click to expand... very far from work place leh:cry:
laforge said: Woot!!! Finally... So near my working place too:bsmilie: .. Well from Raffles Place to Anson Road ;p Click to expand... very far from work place leh:cry:
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #54 Beachboy said: beachboy got Nikkor AFS-VR 12-300mm F2.8 liau Click to expand... WAH!!! You customised your own glass :thumbsup: RICH sia!!!
Beachboy said: beachboy got Nikkor AFS-VR 12-300mm F2.8 liau Click to expand... WAH!!! You customised your own glass :thumbsup: RICH sia!!!
T TMC Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #55 espn said: :think: Who can I tempt?? :think: BeachBoy? :devil: Click to expand... BB, must bring him to fruit store lah.
espn said: :think: Who can I tempt?? :think: BeachBoy? :devil: Click to expand... BB, must bring him to fruit store lah.
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #56 bLight said: Agree. Happy enough if they open half-day on Sat. Now need to go on leave day or rush during lunch hour to go down there. Click to expand... People like you also want to rest on sat one... cannot be like that la.
bLight said: Agree. Happy enough if they open half-day on Sat. Now need to go on leave day or rush during lunch hour to go down there. Click to expand... People like you also want to rest on sat one... cannot be like that la.
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #57 TMC said: I heard someone inside pushing hard for Nikon to employ you, but the ladies are protesting because of potential harassment :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... Eh... sayz who... :sticktong
TMC said: I heard someone inside pushing hard for Nikon to employ you, but the ladies are protesting because of potential harassment :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... Eh... sayz who... :sticktong
E espn Deregistered Jan 6, 2006 #58 TMC said: BB, must bring him to fruit store lah. Click to expand... I will do my very best... let him reach the point of no return :devil:
TMC said: BB, must bring him to fruit store lah. Click to expand... I will do my very best... let him reach the point of no return :devil:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #59 TMC said: I heard someone inside pushing hard for Nikon to employ you, but the ladies are protesting because of potential harassment :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... they might need to put hight partition between you and ladies :bsmilie:
TMC said: I heard someone inside pushing hard for Nikon to employ you, but the ladies are protesting because of potential harassment :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... they might need to put hight partition between you and ladies :bsmilie:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 6, 2006 #60 espn said: I will do my very best... let him reach the point of no return :devil: Click to expand... BB dun even have money to buy powerbook leh where got money to buy nikkor :cry:
espn said: I will do my very best... let him reach the point of no return :devil: Click to expand... BB dun even have money to buy powerbook leh where got money to buy nikkor :cry: