Nikon D5000 come on in

1 more thing , d5000 can play picture control ,, beside nikon that 5 picture control still can get other 9 picture contol to put in

catch no ball....care to make it more layman?

wahahaha wait for u to buy first den let me try...:P

some one itching to get new stuffs..
BBB!!! BBB!!! BBB!!!

as for me im holding out on getting new lens, hehehe.. happy with my kit and my borrowed 50 1.8.... till it restrains me than i go crazy BBB on D3s and 300 2.8(oooo only happen if i get sports job)

Dream dream dream....;)

wahahaha wait for u to buy first den let me try...:P

the magic word is IF, really dont know what lens to buy ar... scared BBB now, than lobang come, another headache...

Let's do the D5000 outing lah..

the magic word is IF, really dont know what lens to buy ar... scared BBB now, than lobang come, another headache...

bro..thats the whole sprits of BBB mah...just BBB...hahahaha...

Hi fellow d5k users,

I would like to check with you guys if you have this problem that each picture taken, there will be another exact copy in the SD card?
Is it a settings problem cause it is absolutely time consuming to manually del each picture.

Hi fellow d5k users,

I would like to check with you guys if you have this problem that each picture taken, there will be another exact copy in the SD card?
Is it a settings problem cause it is absolutely time consuming to manually del each picture.

nope..only happend when shot raw+jpeg setting..1 photo raw format n d other one jpeg format..unless u shot in continuos mode =)
just change back the setting n it will be ok..

this is my first DSLR...love it very much....but can't find AF-S 35mm f/1.8 DX to accompany my D5k...:(

nope..only happend when shot raw+jpeg setting..1 photo raw format n d other one jpeg format..unless u shot in continuos mode =)
just change back the setting n it will be ok..

thanks for the reply..sorry im really a newbie. What is the settings to switch back to non continuous mode?

i bought it from china
so is $ 280 new
at least cheap more
lens is international warranty

d5000 is nice camera so,, so try ur best all
dun give up

Hi guys, can help me cnc ? :)

Roof.jpg