Nikon D5000 come on in

wahahaha no le..i still learning...:)

haha bro...I am playing catch up to your level...

hehehe.... actually all the info is on the content page...just some flip will do, I am still playing with my cam even after 2mths, thats why the manual still by my bedside....

jus now at marina sq cathay photo, they have 35 mm selling for $370..anyone interested can get there..jus for sharing..:)

Hey just wanna ask if the price of the AFS 35mm went up? Checked the price guide and the lowest was like $320? But I went to a shop and was quoted like $390. =(( Didn't buy though.

i got it last piece from alan photo @ funan 2days ago and the price is 370..john 3.16 offer 380.. other shop sold out leh..even cathay i ask they said stock maybe come in the middle of nov.. there is this shop but i forgot the shop name (just go in when i see lenses) they offer 350 but that is export set..
i guess demand increase so price hike =)

I just got mine in HK last week n even in HK, lots of place dont have the 35mm 1/8 for sale. :(

I think someone is selling afew sets of brand new with international warrenty 35mm f1/8 lens. Can check out if anyone is interested. Btw, I am not related to the seller. :)

which part of hk u went to biu?? heard there is this shop which sells cheaper stuffs compare den sg..care to share the add...?? :)

I just got mine in HK last week n even in HK, lots of place dont have the 35mm 1/8 for sale. :(

I think someone is selling afew sets of brand new with international warrenty 35mm f1/8 lens. Can check out if anyone is interested. Btw, I am not related to the seller. :)

wahah where sia??? i wanna get one too!!!

if i not wrong its challenger at funan....:)

bbb... than i can just rent and borrow from you... amk buddy mah....

which part of hk u went to biu?? heard there is this shop which sells cheaper stuffs compare den sg..care to share the add...?? :)

Hi, I got mine at Mongkok Wing Shing. They have another sister shop call Mun Shing. These r the few more well know shops in HK. I brought from them at slightly higher price but is assure of the international warrenty.

I visited a few stores around the place that I stay which is sham sui po n there is afew smaller camera stores offering better prices. There is afew shops in the computer centres which give better prices but I am not sure if the products is reliable.

wahaha waiting for u to get...:P

if i not wrong its challenger at funan....:)

bbb... than i can just rent and borrow from you... amk buddy mah....

ok noted..maybe next yr go HK...can drop by there...tks..:)

Hi, I got mine at Mongkok Wing Shing. They have another sister shop call Mun Shing. These r the few more well know shops in HK. I brought from them at slightly higher price but is assure of the international warrenty.

I visited a few stores around the place that I stay which is sham sui po n there is afew smaller camera stores offering better prices. There is afew shops in the computer centres which give better prices but I am not sure if the products is reliable.

Have a great weekend!!!!!!

wahaha waiting for u to get...:P

how i wish i could BBB now but on a strict no spending on dslr acc. by my gf...:(

u want can, wait lor till feb2010 than i start BBB... hahahahhahaha:cool:

is this true 299? where? wherre? i wanna get

yes true, funan IT mall top floor.. maybe you could call in and confirm is there still stock left... I heard that they are clearing stock from previous IT show that sells at this price

Opps, it had sold out.. went there today

wahahha 2010!! maybe by then u using D4 or 5!!! wahahahha

how i wish i could BBB now but on a strict no spending on dslr acc. by my gf...:(

u want can, wait lor till feb2010 than i start BBB... hahahahhahaha:cool:

im hoping on sitex there will be some good deals on sb600? anyone heard anything?

hey everyone still learning the ropes with photography. just wondering if any of you guys encounter the same problem as me. the AutoFocus can't seem to focus clearly on the object which i want even when the focus spot is selected with my 18-55mm AF-S dx VR.

too dark conditions? you hand blocking the AF light? the object you focusing on has no detail like white or black wall?

wahahha 2010!! maybe by then u using D4 or 5!!! wahahahha

in my dreams dude.... anyways if i wanna bbb:devil: i ask u tag along, than we can shoot shoot shoot.... woohooo.....:bigeyes: