riotvan
oh no tis girl again..looks like those bank loan ads![]()
:sweat::sweat::sweat:
oh no tis girl again..looks like those bank loan ads![]()
lollollol!!:what:
bank loan ads faint...oh no tis girl again..looks like those bank loan ads
:bsmilie:Well, if this is you, then I frankly see nothing night86marish about you yah...
For many suns and many moons, I kept asking myself this lady who claims to be a male describing herself as night86marish... maybe to her 老公only then she is frightening. Hahaha.. pardon my lor soh lah...
:heart:wow, nm look so pretty.
:sweat:
Well, if this is you, then I frankly see nothing night86marish about you yah...
For many suns and many moons, I kept asking myself this lady who claims to be a male describing herself as night86marish... maybe to her 老公only then she is frightening. Hahaha.. pardon my lor soh lah...
25 Jul 09
![]()
Enlightenment
:heart:so pretty meh meh...
This is really beautiful. :thumbsup:
It'll probably be years before I can achieve your standards...![]()
thanks guys, it is nothing much really. i just shoot a lot, like i always say.i think i need atleast 5000 years to achieve this standard, man..
looks seriously in love man, haha ~
van is very pretty =)
hi! yes, she is, isn't she?![]()
van v pweety....but her photog pweetier!!!!! :bsmilie:
29 Jul 09
![]()
The Observer
30 Jul 09
![]()
Haunted
Beautiful work as usual. I can see the redish light cast on the metal railing. Such peace and tranquility.
how come this cat got riotan expression!:bigeyes:
i think i need atleast 5000 years to achieve this standard, man..
I think I can nv reach.... :bsmilie: