05 Mar 08
2310489816_7d04b52952_o.jpg

Boy & Bicycle

Nice! It still moving!!! :D

Btw, may i know which version of photoshop???:bsmilie:

Really working on the HDR I see!

I particularly like Firebrand and Eden!
thanks drakon.. :)

can't break away from it when the scene looks ok after tone mapping.. sometimes the scene doesn't turn out like i saw it.. so i guess hdr still reamins one of the ways to achieve what i saw on photograph.. :dunno:
Nice! It still moving!!! :D
Btw, may i know which version of photoshop???:bsmilie:

photoshop cs2, hehe..

eh you two should start apad la!

bro, your eye is good enough la! :)

No la, me dont have. If have i will post here liao lor.... :cry:

Or you teach me how to use photoshop lor and i must use the one that u using now! Cos the pics sure nice one from your version of CS........ hahahahahaa

ok la, this will be my last "what u use" question before it become like a kopitiam. Dude, nice eyes u have. Keep it up :)

it just keeps getting better! :thumbsup:

love the colours in "outcast".

it just keeps getting better! :thumbsup:

love the colours in "outcast".
thanks zaren! :)
Darn. The Big Fish 's feel again.
Where's this place? :thumbsup:
ahaha, i just noticed that i have A LOT OF TREE PHOTOS recently

oh well, that's when amounts to landscapes in london, tired of taking photos of buildings

outcast is taken in richmond park, a nature reserve area about 40 minutes underground ride from central london.. got foxes, got deer too :bsmilie:

mmm... like a painting :) :thumbsup:

Hey Night86mare

You are so good with your HDR! You may wana take part in the photo contest in UK. Submit your best HDR shot to Digital Camera World Magazine at www.dcmag.co.uk. Click on " the mission this month".

You may win a Lowepro Primius AW bag! :)

Hey Night86mare

You are so good with your HDR! You may wana take part in the photo contest in UK. Submit your best HDR shot to Digital Camera World Magazine at www.dcmag.co.uk. Click on " the mission this month".

You may win a Lowepro Primius AW bag! :)

ahaha thanks for the encouragement bro :)

will look at it sometime and see.. thanks for the heads up too! :)