Night dive in Hantu?

which day to dive night hantu at pulau hantu??

WhyZzzzzz said:
orrr ... sorry.... your intentions weren't very obvious..... ;p

too many things for you to read la.. i said it somewhere, heh...

so what you going to bring? :)

beivied said:
too many things for you to read la.. i said it somewhere, heh...

so what you going to bring? :)

1 carton of beer.....

WhyZzzzzz said:
...anyway, the prices fluctuate with her mood..... suggestion to anyone eating there,.... pay on the spot.......

There's another way, just ask Dylan. He will give you good advice. ;)

WhyZzzzzz said:
1 carton of beer.....
....:sweat:

or you guys prefer to bring your own food, and we just eat together on the island?

beivied said:
....:sweat:

or you guys prefer to bring your own food, and we just eat together on the island?
i anything one lor

also good lah.. bring ourself don't want to trouble you guys also :D

lovells19 said:
i anything one lor

also good lah.. bring ourself don't want to trouble you guys also :D

I also OK either way. Will still bring some snacks for all the 'lao jiao' (old bird). ;p

seewhy said:
I also OK either way. Will still bring some snacks for all the 'lao jiao' (old bird). ;p

i think i will bring my own food lah.... btw, is there a pub on hantu where i can get hoegarden and chicken wings?......

19th Feb 05, Sat
Pulau Hantu Day and Night Dive

Day session
1. Beivied
2. Siaoon
3. lovells19
4. Dylan
5. seewhy
6. whyzzz
7. mantaray
8. mantaray friend
9. eel (only if we can make it back to mainland before 3pm)
10. Lovells19 friend (adeline) Need Reg, BCD (XS), weight belt

Nite session
1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. lovells19
4. dylan
5. seewhy
6. whyzz
7. liquidforce

* rearrange slightly to have all those in both session in-syn in numbering

Picnic Cost: S$5 per pax.

foooddddd...
1. sandwiches - beivied & siaoon
2. Drinks - dylan
3. Fruits
4. Snacks/chips - seewhy
suggestions (if you guys cant think of what to bring): curry puffs, fishballs, fruits and snacks also can eat during surface intervals

19th Feb 05, Sat
Pulau Hantu Day and Night Dive

Day session
1. Beivied
2. Siaoon
3. lovells19
4. Dylan
5. seewhy
6. whyzzz
7. mantaray
8. mantaray friend (Karen)
9. eel (only if we can make it back to mainland before 3pm)
10. Lovells19 friend (adeline) Need Reg, BCD (XS), weight belt

Nite session
1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. lovells19
4. dylan
5. seewhy
6. whyzz
7. liquidforce

* rearrange slightly to have all those in both session in-syn in numbering

Picnic Cost: S$5 per pax.

foooddddd...
1. sandwiches - beivied & siaoon
2. Drinks - dylan
3. Fruits
4. Snacks/chips - seewhy
suggestions (if you guys cant think of what to bring): curry puffs, fishballs, fruits and snacks also can eat during surface intervals

Eh, the food list is only for those who are staying for both trips right?? :confused:

we are no longer bringing food for all le ma. each one bring your own food... so those doing two dives, remember to bring enough hor..

yeah :vhappy: .. as of now.. the day trip is full...

now still looking for 3 more crazed/narced divers to try the nite session in hantu...

Eh Beivied, what are the chances of squeezing in an additional diver for the day trip??? Would the boat owner allow that? Got a friend who's coming back from Dubai lah that week, ask me got chance to dive at Hantu not.

nope, not possible, sorry ... tried before, but the boat owner does not allow. said thats the max capacity for his boat liao le..

well... maybe we can keep yr fren under waiting list??

coz.. maybe after CNY (with the angbaos and mahjong session...) ppl may start to change their mind abt diving in hantu.. and may wan to try sentosa fish tank or even manado.. bali...

Idea. Ok Beivied, can start a waiting list also? Think so far only my friend lah.

mantaray said:
Idea. Ok Beivied, can start a waiting list also? Think so far only my friend lah.

go ahead and start a waiting list, no problem :)

guys, try to jio more friends for the night dive trip leh .. of course, make sure the interested friend can take the darkness and silt etc...

we need three more divers to fill up the boat for the night session .. anyone???

guys for the night session, 7 people only, the share out is more ex.. ok with you guys? about sgd15 more each person leh ...

seewhy, can you pm me your mobile number? so that i can contact you on the day for the trip, if necessary

beivied said:
we need three more divers to fill up the boat for the night session .. anyone???

guys for the night session, 7 people only, the share out is more ex.. ok with you guys? about sgd15 more each person leh ...

wahhhhhh... so ex :( better see spanish dancer :p

lovells19 said:
wahhhhhh... so ex :( better see spanish dancer :p

If dun have, the most see singapore dancer....get beivied and siaoon to dance at Hantu!!! ;p :bsmilie: