Night dive in Hantu?

which day to dive night hantu at pulau hantu??

mantaray said:
This had been a great Hantu trip. Got to see so many more things compared to my previous trips. Thanks Beivied for organising all these trips during the off season. Helping me to get my Nitro fix!!

Octopus, 6-Banded Angelfish, Batfish, Promfet (made me hungry!!!), crabs, nudis (finally got to see the big ass nudi that Lovells took the last time!!!), Leather Jackers (there were so many!!! At 1 point there were 4 of them posing for a shot!!). Also, this trip i got to experience Beivied shouting "SEAHORSE" underwater!!! Man, she can really shout!!! :bsmilie: :D

This trip also confirmed for me I got no luck with cameras. Bring camera dun see anything, dun bring camera only SO MANY THINGS TO SEE!!!! :angry: Very the suay........

Thank you Beivied for organising the trip. It had been most enjoyable and see so many things. I am enjoying these trip to Hantu more and more. A far cry from my open water classes there.

And mataray, camera is a bit like amex card, 'Don't leave home without it'. :)

Sigh....this trip was bo pian....left my camera at my friend's place for 2 weeks....didn't know until Thursday night when packing...then realised it wasn't with me....too late to go collect so had to go without....... :cry:

Ivy: thanks for organising another great trip.

Mantaray: I think its better you don't bring your camera. Seems like the last 2 trips (when you didn't bring your camera) we've had some pretty good dives. :think: Sacrifice a bit for us lah :bsmilie:

LOL,

bring camera will see less cos spend more time shooting one subject,
like that super small nudi i spend a good 15mins with it

eel said:
Ivy: thanks for organising another great trip.

Mantaray: I think its better you don't bring your camera. Seems like the last 2 trips (when you didn't bring your camera) we've had some pretty good dives. :think: Sacrifice a bit for us lah :bsmilie:

That's what I'm thinking also.....for the greater good.....If I dun sacrifice, who will sacrifice????..... :hung:

sheeeeesshh..

i missed so much fun... didnt see most of eel's video works leh..
was busy deleting pics away from my 1 gig card.. haaha.. (forgot to format it b4 use.. was thinking how much so fast finish liao.. was taking with HQ only leh..)

hey eel.. must compile all yr previous works and show them to us ar.. ;p

wan to see the gonzilla at its most destructable state.. hahha... ;p

Digitising them even as we speak...