Night dive in Hantu?

which day to dive night hantu at pulau hantu??

lovells19 said:
Value added services! :p hahahaha :P dunno what to pack also.. got 2 weeks to think about it :P

services?? hmm, if you guys are paying for my share in the trip, then ok lo, i will provide lunch service ;) havent charge service charge for doing the organising leh :sticktong

beivied said:
services?? hmm, if you guys are paying for my share in the trip, then ok lo, i will provide lunch service ;) havent charge service charge for doing the organising leh :sticktong

wah lau friend friend you so calculative! :p

i bring bread with bahkua and bah hu :P

lovells19 said:
wah lau friend friend you so calculative! :p

a!#*^!#,...

lovells19 said:
i bring bread with bahkua and bah hu :P

fwah.. need to ma... if you wanna bring enough for all to eat... or you bringing your own? :what:

paisey paisey....i very long never log in liaoo....... :P

day or night or both also can..... just slot me in which ever one got space....

cheers....

Day session still can make it but only if can make it before by 3pm

19th Feb 05, Sat
Pulau Hantu Day and Night Dive

1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. lovells19
4. mantaray
5. liquidforce
6. dylan
7. seewhy
8. whyzz (put down his name but didnt vote)
9. alftan (?)

Day session
1. Dylan
2. Siaoon
3. Beivied
4. seewhy
5. lovells19
6. mantaray
7. mantaray friend
8. eel (only if we can make it back to mainland before 3pm)

*updated to remove scoobakev from list..[/QUOTE]

19th Feb 05, Sat

1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. lovells19
4. mantaray
5. liquidforce
6. dylan
7. seewhy
8. whyzz

Day session
1. Dylan
2. Siaoon
3. Beivied
4. seewhy
5. lovells19
6. mantaray
7. mantaray friend
8. eel (only if we can make it back to mainland before 3pm)
9. whyzzz

foooddddd...
1. beivied & siaoon - sandwiches
2. dylan - soft drinks
suggestions (if you guys cant think of what to bring): curry puffs, fishballs, fruits and snacks also can eat during surface intervals

if you guys want we keep food cost to about sgd5 per pax. someone share the cost of softdrinks with dylan can? lovells, you serious about your bak hu and bak gua....?

update: alftan cannot make it, now we have two vacancies for afternoon session, anyone else interested??

whyzz, no problem, heng you reply ah, getting worried :sweat:

eel, sure we can make it back by 3.30.. it is to end at 2pm, and the boat owner needs to pick up the rest for afternoon and night session :)

har i joking only lah hahaha most prob i buy nasi lemak where got time to do all those? :p

if you guys preparing the snacks i don't mind paying the $5 heheheehhe

Bad news. I can't make it for the night dive. :cry: Like ScoobaKev, got dinner to attend. Although not as big a bomb as his, still kena bombed!! Will go for the day dive then rush for the dinner. :(

Eh mantaray, mine got 2 bombs in 1 envelope. 1 bomb in the afternoon & 1 at night! At least you can still go for day session...i can't go for both!

mantaray said:
Bad news. I can't make it for the night dive. :cry: Like ScoobaKev, got dinner to attend. Although not as big a bomb as his, still kena bombed!! Will go for the day dive then rush for the dinner. :(

alamak... now we are down to six...

mantaray said:

alamak... now we are down to seven...

Paiseh man, when you get bombed, no advance warning wan.....at least this time got more than 2 weeks warning, not bad liao.

19th Feb 05, Sat

Day session
1. Dylan
2. Siaoon
3. Beivied
4. seewhy
5. lovells19
6. mantaray
7. mantaray friend
8. whyzzz
9. eel (only if we can make it back to mainland before 3pm)

Nite session
1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. lovells19
4. liquidforce
5. dylan
6. seewhy
7. whyzz

Picnic Cost: S$5 per pax.

foooddddd...
1. sandwiches - beivied & siaoon
2. Drinks - dylan
3. Fruits
suggestions (if you guys cant think of what to bring): curry puffs, fishballs, fruits and snacks also can eat during surface intervals

NOTE:
eel, the est arrival time is 3.30pm wor.. still ok for u?
Others.. so how? anyone wanna to volunteer to bring some food?

3.30pm is for the next batch to arrive. the earlier batch will leave by 2pm. boatmen can go for lunch then pick up the second batch lo.

19th Feb 05, Sat

Day session
1. Beivied
2. Siaoon
3. lovells19
4. Dylan
5. seewhy
6. whyzzz
7. mantaray
8. mantaray friend
9. eel (only if we can make it back to mainland before 3pm)

Nite session
1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. lovells19
4. dylan
5. seewhy
6. whyzz
7. liquidforce

* rearrange slightly to have all those in both session in-syn in numbering

Picnic Cost: S$5 per pax.

foooddddd...
1. sandwiches - beivied & siaoon
2. Drinks - dylan
3. Fruits
4. Snacks/chips - seewhy

For those who are doing both day and night dives.... can we choose to hop onto the island when the day trip ppl are going back to land?.... or else very sian leh....

WhyZzzzzz said:
For those who are doing both day and night dives.... can we choose to hop onto the island when the day trip ppl are going back to land?.... or else very sian leh....

What? and miss the chance of eating the mee siam/fried rice at the cafe??? :bsmilie:

WhyZzzzzz said:

thats exactly what i am planning to do wor. thats why i said picnic lunch ma, on hantu island... ... ... those who are doing both trips one, please help to bring some food leh .......

oh ya, for gear rental, bcd and reg is sgd15.00, for those who need, please also indicate size of bcd.

mantaray said:
What? and miss the chance of eating the mee siam/fried rice at the cafe??? :bsmilie:

you just want to see the auntie there right? anyway, the prices fluctuate with her mood..... suggestion to anyone eating there,.... pay on the spot....

sorry for the OT.....

beivied said:
thats exactly what i am planning to do wor. thats why i said picnic lunch ma, on hantu island... ... ... those who are doing both trips one, please help to bring some food leh .......

oh ya, for gear rental, bcd and reg is sgd15.00, for those who need, please also indicate size of bcd.

orrr ... sorry.... your intentions weren't very obvious..... ;p