Night dive in Hantu?

which day to dive night hantu at pulau hantu??

WhyZzzzzz said:
Currently Interesting :) and available people:

1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. mantaray
4. lovells19
5. mantaray
6. waisj...(??)
7. WhyZzzzzz

Why put my name twice????

Currently Interesting :) and available people:

1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. mantaray
4. lovells19
5. waisj...(??)
6. WhyZzzzzz

paiseh, paiseh... hehee... it is my monitor la, you all know la, my monitor no good, so i didnt see i double key ... :sweatsm:

any opposition to dates proposed, please advise..

ScoobaKev said:
Never done a nite dive at Hantu before...i cannot imagine.

Are you suggesting we go in the late afternoon, abt 5pm, do a dive & then do another when it gets dark???

sorry think i didnt reply this.. yes scoobakev, something like that. but should be 3pm to 8pm or 4pm to 9pm.

beivied said:
sorry think i didnt reply this.. yes scoobakev, something like that. but should be 3pm to 8pm or 4pm to 9pm.

Ok, can consider, but as usual, can only finalise much closer to the date cos of my fluid schedule...

eh .. today at hantu a few of you were asking so when is the date for night dive at hantu? you guys comfy with any of the dates i had quoted?

either on 5th Feb Sat, or 19th Feb 05 Sat...

5th should be ok 19th might be away liao

ok, i have put up a poll, please make your choice...

by the way, we only have five people as of now, too little to fill the boat, max 10, if not, we should have at least 8 divers.

1. beivied
2. siaoon
3. mantaray
4. lovells19
5. waisj...(??)
6. WhyZzzzzz
7. Dylan (5th not free, working)

any more votes, votes please.. any more votes, votes please... ;p

Don't dare put my name 'coz I cannot confirm anything.

5th i'll be out fishing so most prob can only make it on the 19th.

can i change my vote? :D

lovells19 said:
5th i'll be out fishing so most prob can only make it on the 19th.

can i change my vote? :D

err... tak boleh ... never mind la, i will just minus one vote for the 5th... anyway, you are the only one by far, hehe...

so do i see the decision to be 19th? then i will call up the boat owner liao hor..

eel, do you foresee high chance you cannot make it on 19th? see when you can confirm la..

I got something on during the 18th to 20th period lah so I better not put anything first.

Can I put my name down for 19th Feb too. Was not allowed to vote in the poll. (maybe because I am new to this forum. Hi everybody).

hmmm. the poll is open to everyone as long as you are a registered clubsnapper. please try again?

View Poll Results: which day to dive night hantu at pulau hantu??
5th Feb, Sat 1 25.00%
19th Feb, Sat 3 75.00%
Voters: 4. You may not vote on this poll

This is what I see at the top of this page. Or is there a diff place to vote in the poll? And I just registered after this poll started, could this be the reason?

Members must have more than 50 posts AND be registered more than 30 days to be able to vote.

beivied said:
Members must have more than 50 posts AND be registered more than 30 days to be able to vote.

No wonder I cannot vote also. Sigh.....think i better start posting some nonsense soon..... ;p