Nice DIY dress up for LX3

Looks like it has a bad case of scabies! Personally not for me lah! :sweat:

i've seen that! its freaking nice old school style man!

Where have you seen it? Somewhere in SG do this for customer?

the design team at panasonic spent time and effort to make the lx3 look so good, why mummify it?:dunno:

Hmm... I think if the leather was used not to cover EVERYTHING but certain parts, it would look better.

Now my question is, where do I find such leather (or even other exotic leathers) in Singapore? Real or fake doesn't matter. What matters is it looks good. =) Anyone knows?

i remember the LX3 becomes a little warm after a while of use...... this is like a heat trap which might not be good for the lifespan of the camera

Silver body would be better.

The top part cut away.... looks like a Nikon FM2!

I preferred the Original Body rather then dressed it up, looks kind of weird.

Chio and very nice

i like very much... old skool cool !

Ugly to me.

one man's meat another man's poison.

Will start to customise mine soon when i am free... anyone joinng me? Any lobang for leather material?? :think: