15) Jacobs (I'm Back..)
16)glennaguilar
17) odyssey boy (jerrold)
18)buzzybee
=== stops at 18 newbies ===

WAH!
Newbies all full and no seniors?? :)

If lack of seniors means I can't have so many newbies... :o

BTW, hope more Canon instructors, previous one notice mostly Nikon :)

You didn't see frankchn with his mega collection of Canon stuff? :) Awww, you missed out! He was the one who took the group photo with his 5D mkII. Judging from the number of Speedlites in Outing #8, there were more Canon users than Nikon users.

WAH!
Newbies all full and no seniors?? :)

If lack of seniors means I can't have so many newbies... :o

still got 12 more days to go.... newbies slots are hotcakes.... senior slots are......not going that fast mah....

haha.... i aldy skip my class to join outing 8.... but cant always do it...
bro, try to change the day on the up coming outing... then i may join you guys and help up...

hehe.....

Wah so fast all taken. Wanted to join one of these outings to get tips now missed out again. If have any slot please include me.:)

aww man... just my luck again.. full again... zerocool how?? sian to the max.. :(

Jacobs;6066754]'Seniors':
1) Ghaz1
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

'Newbies':
1)Scubagolfer
2)Mrs Scubagolfer
3)coolthought
4)klkow
5)angdaonee
6) Shanekua
7) korbidp3k
8) wuminlee
9) Dleugene
10) Alan Chan
11) urban93
12) shelomoh (Luke)
13) bangchew86
14) bblurrr
15) Jacobs (I'm Back..)
16)glennaguilar
18)buzzybee

Wah Buzzybee, you made it just in time! No space for Bernadette and reneey though...:sweat:

aww man... just my luck again.. full again... zerocool how?? sian to the max.. :(

If you organize, we can come and tag along and help out if you need.

Strongly encourage for the newbies to start their own too, that way, we seniors just come, help out, give tips, then await to be served prata and tea/kopi ... hehehe. For some, maybe they want something else, Lowry's steak? Kekeke :D

You didn't see frankchn with his mega collection of Canon stuff? :) Awww, you missed out! He was the one who took the group photo with his 5D mkII. Judging from the number of Speedlites in Outing #8, there were more Canon users than Nikon users.

Aiyo, I saw, I thought one pax bring 3 speedlite mah keke
But I think he see me old man so never come teach me .....

If you organize, we can come and tag along and help out if you need.

Strongly encourage for the newbies to start their own too, that way, we seniors just come, help out, give tips, then await to be served prata and tea/kopi ... hehehe. For some, maybe they want something else, Lowry's steak? Kekeke :D

:cry: Dingaroo, you giving this a miss meh .... I will buy a higher Tripod before this educational shoot

Aiyo, I saw, I thought one pax bring 3 speedlite mah keke
But I think he see me old man so never come teach me .....

Ahh oops haha - but from the few pics posted in the last pictures threads - they are not bad wad :)

'Seniors':
1) Ghaz1
2) frankchn
3)
4)
5)
6)

Scubagolfer,

Will try to make it, if I am around in Singapore. Nothing concrete yet, but will definitely come if I'm around during that week.

Ahh oops haha - but from the few pics posted in the last pictures threads - they are not bad wad :)

'Seniors':
1) Ghaz1
2) frankchn
3)
4)
5)
6)

Haha, the 'L' Man .... hopefully can learn more from you , but not get the BBB virus .. keke

Scubagolfer,

Will try to make it, if I am around in Singapore. Nothing concrete yet, but will definitely come if I'm around during that week.

Wah, you shiok leh, always travelling ah ... anyway you most onz lah, know you will turn up if you available .... tks alot not just for myself, but also for all those who have benefitted from your tutelage and also your outing ... keke

wow.......all newbie slots taken in less taken 12 hours.... :cry:

Whew my fingers were shivering when I suddenly remembered the date 30th April...die late already late already....Heng ah last slot...oh no!! My sister how???? Then superman to the rescue....the story continues....:bigeyes:

I buy 4D and toto also not so stressed

Jacobs;6066754]'Seniors':
1) Ghaz1
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

'Newbies':
1)Scubagolfer
2)Mrs Scubagolfer
3)coolthought
4)klkow
5)angdaonee
6) Shanekua
7) korbidp3k
8) wuminlee
9) Dleugene
10) Alan Chan
11) urban93
12) shelomoh (Luke)
13) bangchew86
14) bblurrr
15) Jacobs (I'm Back..)
16)glennaguilar
18)buzzybee

Wah Buzzybee, you made it just in time! No space for Bernadette and reneey though...:sweat:

Haha you guys are so hilarious!! :)

frans84: sorry leh... Wednesday's usually best for me. Other days I may or may not be available.
:angel:

btw there are some "newbies'' who aren't really that new anymore??
My standard also not very high. After you become familiar with the basics, I've got nothing left to teach.
Soon it's time to "leave the nest" (as dingaroo was mentioning) and start your own outings thread :)