scanner said:U in IRC? I'm in there. U can sent the pics to me for viewing.
i think my irc got virus.. heheh... erm, i'll post in a new thread under General. Check by later, thanks.
scanner said:U in IRC? I'm in there. U can sent the pics to me for viewing.
Witness said:maybe its coz ya slides never keep properly...or the colour fade when developin...anyway can i kope a roll of sensia from u foxtwo??
PMed, if me then.foxtwo said:i think my irc got virus.. heheh... erm, i'll post in a new thread under General. Check by later, thanks.
The_Cheat said:I usually go to lab quite late one... anyway, it's free and easy for me . Need to inform me at least one day before hand, so I can play around with my schedule lor.
Not going downfield this week anyway, so should be relatively quite free!! Hee hee hee~!![]()
foxtwo said:that not slide film, is kodak max 400.
foxtwo said:eh, that's tough.. if u serious serious then make wed free for u lor.. I think it is highly unlikely that i can finish 16exps if/when i go out tml.. (my track record proves that)...
foxtwo said:oh yeh, got seed hor... who here going??
i want to buy step up ring... if finish my shots then can go dev also... hmm... :think:
Witness said:cheat got lobang for those filters tt magnify ya lens??