Newbie Here!!! (Split from Newbies Corner)

ha ha ha Ya, CH is friendly in disguise. I am male, so I know, I used before.

nope...definitely not a CH....me too old for dat. :cry:

just curious how she look like nia...

anyway, she a bubbley gal....;)

Sorry dear. If I reveal my age here, later those lau chee kohs will start flooding my Inbox with mushy messages. :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

lolx serious?? ok PM me ur real age then....;p

nope...definitely not a CH....me too old for dat. :cry:

just curious how she look like nia...

anyway, she a bubbley gal....;)

not CH then is TKP lo

Wrong......:nono:

shld be Guy who care... :embrass:

:lovegrin::lovegrin:

OK, got to go. Knocking off from work to an appointment.

By Princess. Chat with again. :kiss:

wah lao this kind of thread also can stretch 8 pages :confused:

Wah lau eh... So happening sia! Anyway, all OT:bsmilie:

Woah.... Tsk tsk.... Newbie after 1 day got 40 post.... U trying to become most active forumer arh:bsmilie: 10 more post become member liao.... Looks like both me and jlkk underestimated u. U probably will be asking how to be senior member tmr:bsmilie:

Btw, u really use the method I taught u to chiong post count arh??

Anyway, the GWC thingy...

Next time dunno any of the lingo used jus check this link

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=165806&page=5

Speaking of which, CH means what? Not in list leh:think:

As for what pearl looks like.... erm, she's more pretty than her arvarta in real life:bsmilie:

senior member need the 3 year member status so not so fast :bsmilie:

Wah lau eh... So happening sia! Anyway, all OT:bsmilie:

Woah.... Tsk tsk.... Newbie after 1 day got 40 post.... U trying to become most active forumer arh:bsmilie: 10 more post become member liao.... Looks like both me and jlkk underestimated u. U probably will be asking how to be senior member tmr:bsmilie:

Btw, u really use the method I taught u to chiong post count arh??

Anyway, the GWC thingy...

Next time dunno any of the lingo used jus check this link

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=165806&page=5

Speaking of which, CH means what? Not in list leh:think:

As for what pearl looks like.... erm, she's more pretty than her arvarta in real life:bsmilie:

CH = Chee Hong! hahahaha

Think this can change into a kopitiam thread already la... everything OT one hahahaha