princesscristal
No, I don't see her pic at all.
Change Avatar Need to have at least 50 post.... I have not hit target how to change avartar.... I'll just look like that Smiley yellow thing for now.....

Very long meh....??? Anyway how to upload pics??
no i was refering to you Pearl.. i thought jlkk was refering to waiting very long to see your pic.
Oh. But this is Princesscristal's thread and I don't want to hijack her thread.
gal...u nvr read more mah?? :think:
there is a few way...first u upload ur pics to those photosharing site like: flickr, multiply..etc
then u cpy the link n paste it in "Insert Image"....![]()
Princesscristal, how old are you, if you dun mind me asking?
me also kind curious how pearl look wor... ;p
I'm 21 turning 22....You??
Use flickr...
it's easier to hotlink. Multiply can host the pics, but it's not for hotlinking.
Very long meh....??? Anyway how to upload pics??
Use flickr...
it's easier to hotlink. Multiply can host the pics, but it's not for hotlinking.
eh how come the usual suspects nv slam her for not reading the stickies and searching ah??? wah piang got char bor only all become so helpful siah... if newbie guy photog ask he kena slam left right centre... tsk tsk... :nono:
Oh, you're very young.
I am old lady already.
Perhapsw Zac would like to tell Princesscristal how I look like.![]()
eh how come the usual suspects nv slam her for not reading the stickies and searching ah??? wah piang got char bor only all become so helpful siah... if newbie guy photog ask he kena slam left right centre... tsk tsk... :nono:
Old???Give me a number.....