New online game HERO WAR

Sector65 said:
hi togu, 3rd highest ranking CSers in Herowar :vhappy: :vhappy:

can help, must we create new account to add?

or just click and be yr apprentice, for example.

if i am your apprentice, can you be my apprentice?

hope you can help :)

Wah TOGU top 3s... Can try 1 attack on u?

shlfter said:
Forgot to annouce our top 2 CSers players in Herowar are

VRII and VRIII :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :cheers:

Sector65 said:
Forgot to annouce our top 2 CSers players in Herowar are

VRII and VRIII :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :cheers:

:sweat: I help u revenge on rainman liao...

shlfter said:
:sweat: I help u revenge on rainman liao...
:D that's why I am cheering for you :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

am i 2nd place? im juz a nobody noob.. :(
dun hurt me plz.. :sticktong

shlfter said:
Offense high enuff liao mah, so pump def lor.

VRII is able to attack with first strike!

VRII attacks AADDAA for a total of 2671014 damage!

AADDAA retaliates for 928878 damage!

VRII has dominated AADDAA!

From the ruins of the battle: 823 gold has been plundered.

:bigeyes:

* togu bows.....

shlfter said:

:sweat:

Try your head! IF you can break through AADDAA, you can crash me thorough... Grrr.... :sticktong

One more,

SSabchew retaliates for 241439 damage!

ToGuster has annihilated SSabchew!

;p

togu said:
:sweat:

Try your head! IF you can break through AADDAA, you can crash me thorough... Grrr.... :sticktong

Try only mah. so ngiao... :devil: u also don't show your attack 1....

been busy whole day in office, sorry that can't +1 today. Will try tonight if time permits :D

shlfter said:
Try only mah. so ngiao... :devil: u also don't show your attack 1....

Kakkaka, si gui , my attack miserable. Now can try, just used up all my money. :sticktong

Redieye said:

"Mandrick now has 52 followers! With more followers, he will be able to defeat even tougher opponents and rise to the top!"

Just +4 for you, go collect your new year present my friend. :p

VRIII attacks AADDAA for a total of 1973365 damage!

AADDAA retaliates for 854600 damage!

VRIII has annihilated AADDAA!

From the ruins of the battle: 164 gold has been plundered.

he always use up his money.. lol.. :(

togu said:
"Mandrick now has 52 followers! With more followers, he will be able to defeat even tougher opponents and rise to the top!"

Just +4 for you, go collect your new year present my friend. :p
Thks to bro togu, just got my rare item :

Sharp Dagger
+30000
Critical Strike

I just love it.:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

1. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
2. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
3. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
4. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
5. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
6. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
7. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
8. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
9. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
10 shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
11. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
12. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
13. tukatu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12006
14. Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
15. Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
16. Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
17. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
18. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
19 scanner http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13175
20. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
21. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
22. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
23. numzkull http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11845
24. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
25. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
26. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
27. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319
28. snowblower http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14079
29. mage_garion http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14156
30. kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265

Latest update list of daily clickers

wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434 (optional)
oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195

Just +1 to all on the list.

Redieye said:
Thks to bro togu, just got my rare item :

Sharp Dagger
+30000
Critical Strike

I just love it.:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

I prefer mine.

Crossbow
+40000
First Strike

togu said:
Kakkaka, si gui , my attack miserable. Now can try, just used up all my money. :sticktong

I tried with another char of mine.

XXX attacks ToGuster for a total of 478466 damage!

ToGuster retaliates for 1142874 damage!

XXX has lost the battle!

Though you have lost the battle today, you walk away determined to train harder to one day surpass your opponent.

:devil: :devil: :devil: Dun tell others my noob char.

VR2 said:
VRIII attacks AADDAA for a total of 1973365 damage!

AADDAA retaliates for 854600 damage!

VRIII has annihilated AADDAA!

From the ruins of the battle: 164 gold has been plundered.

he always use up his money.. lol.. :(

Dat guy today kena wack by me too but i think i got "more" gold

VRII is able to attack with first strike!

VRII attacks AADDAA for a total of 2671014 damage!

AADDAA retaliates for 928878 damage!

VRII has owned AADDAA!

From the ruins of the battle: 823 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 25000 experience!

wah... how you guys can advanced your char so fast huh? 7 digits attk def ?? :o