New online game HERO WAR

wah...very laggy from my home connection too...

Can't +1 :(

ST_sg said:
no no... we CS clan must united together! No more internal fight! :nono:

U R 1st ON MY LIST!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:devil:

WHACK LAH, Gilden is 1st!!! :bsmilie:

Finally got my top 100 ranking. Can quit anytime liao.

ok rainman, give chance, as fellow CSers, will not drop you from list.

for the big guns.

this player by the name of rTi (10868) has attacked me twice.

so test him, if you are stronger, want to whack him?

Sparhawk vs. rTi

Sparhawk attacks rTi for a total of 109234 damage!

rTi retaliates for 652726 damage!

Sparhawk has lost the battle!

Though you have lost the battle today, you walk away determined to train harder to one day surpass your opponent.

His attack power is 380795.

this is specially for VR2, who is looking for people to whack.

will look for more preys for you. :devil:

i think the www.herowar.com server is already busted .... cannot log on for the last hour ...

Time to find a new game guys ...... Any suggestions?

RGDs

still works, just logged in to do a retal

Sector65 said:

for the big guns.

this player by the name of rTi (10868) has attacked me twice.

so test him, if you are stronger, want to whack him?

Sparhawk vs. rTi

Sparhawk attacks rTi for a total of 109234 damage!

rTi retaliates for 652726 damage!

Sparhawk has lost the battle!

Though you have lost the battle today, you walk away determined to train harder to one day surpass your opponent.

His attack power is 380795.

If i attack him then pple will say i am big bully. :lovegrin:

VRII is able to attack with first strike!

VRII attacks rTi for a total of 2370330 damage!

VRII casts huge blast of wintry mix!

VRII's magical barrage causes 585605 more damage to rTi!

rTi retaliates for 643295 damage!

VRII has annihilated rTi!

From the ruins of the battle: 39083 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 3649 experience!

For the CS Clan lar.... :devil:

Sector65 said:

Thank u :)

Told u me noob...me kena whacked by Avenger jialut jialut

I also need some1 to avenge me...
He should be 400-500k Attk

Long Thai Bean said:
i think the www.herowar.com server is already busted .... cannot log on for the last hour ...

Time to find a new game guys ...... Any suggestions?

RGDs

I think herowar website no problem...Problem lies on my singnet ISP..just tried Starhub...swee :thumbsup:

rainman said:
I think herowar website no problem...Problem lies on my singnet ISP..just tried Starhub...swee :thumbsup:

SingNet really sucks for the pass few nights.... keep getting disconnection problem.

rainman said:

Dats just a warning to u... :devil:

shlfter said:
VRII is able to attack with first strike!

VRII attacks rTi for a total of 2370330 damage!

VRII casts huge blast of wintry mix!

VRII's magical barrage causes 585605 more damage to rTi!

rTi retaliates for 643295 damage!

VRII has annihilated rTi!

From the ruins of the battle: 39083 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 3649 experience!

For the CS Clan lar.... :devil:
The man has seen, the man has acted, the man has crashed all before him :D

All hail the avenger of CSers, till he decides to whack us too :bsmilie:

rainman said:

Ok then go +1 for everyone today, need followers so that i can whack my attackers without asking the avenger (VRII) for assistance ;)

anyway, u need to give our avenger the defense power of yr attacking Avenger. So go hit him to get the number, that is what I did.

Now to check if i can +1 for everyone :cool:

1. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
2. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
3. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
4. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
5. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
6. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
7. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
8. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
9. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
10 shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
11. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
12. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
13. tukatu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12006
14. Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
15. Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
16. Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
17. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
18. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
19 scanner http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13175
20. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
21. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
22. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
23. numzkull http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11845
24. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
25. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
26. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
27. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319
28. snowblower http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14079
29. mage_garion http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14156
30. kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265

Latest update list of daily clickers

wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434 (optional)
oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195

Just +1 to all on the list, morning to all.

Sector :D ... +1 for you .... can't help much today .... the system is lagging like .....

blurblock said:
Sector :D ... +1 for you .... can't help much today .... the system is lagging like .....

sh*t :rolleyes:

looks like the connections are back to normal, but my IP still banned :what:

VRIII vs. AADDAA

VRIII attacks AADDAA for a total of 1812787 damage!

AADDAA retaliates for 1021489 damage!

VRIII has obliterated AADDAA!

From the ruins of the battle: -2242635 gold has been plundered.

i cant believe dis man..

-2242635??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

VR2 said:
VRIII vs. AADDAA

VRIII attacks AADDAA for a total of 1812787 damage!

AADDAA retaliates for 1021489 damage!

VRIII has obliterated AADDAA!

From the ruins of the battle: -2242635 gold has been plundered.

i cant believe dis man..

-2242635??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

this AADDAA is a computer genius, i kena before also. he managed to write a debit into the accounting system of the game :bsmilie: