New online game HERO WAR

Swatch said:
I bet VR2 def more then me..:think:

you can roughly know by how much VR2 retaliates at you :devil:

Please lor. U hit me i sure die 1.

when ppl attack u and u win, u wont gain anyting.. so the motive is to atack ppl..
my def v weak la.. im a noob warrior.. =)
try to attack 11537.. hehe.. :thumbsup:

shlfter said:
Please lor. U hit me i sure die 1.

no one dies in the game btw ;p

VR2 said:
when ppl attack u and u win, u wont gain anyting.. so the motive is to atack ppl..
my def v weak la.. im a noob warrior.. =)
try to attack 11537.. hehe.. :thumbsup:

no exp for successful retaliation? what a shame ... sigh ... so your defense stats is in the region of 200 k +++ ? or higher? ;p :devil:

Hey guys, has anyone tried upgrading leveling quick strike under level up bonus? Does that mean we need 3 level points to get a -2 on energy?

ps: newbie dunno so ask

eikin said:
no one dies in the game btw ;p

aiya die meaning tio stomped all over ;( I wouldnt wan a flat body.

shlfter said:
aiya die meaning tio stomped all over ;( I wouldnt wan a flat body.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
no exp for successful retaliation? what a shame ... sigh ... so your defense stats is in the region of 200 k +++ ? or higher? ;p :devil:

my def is not 200k+
but lesser den 100k..

My energy bar very low:angry: How i wish i got more energy....

Swatch said:
My energy bar very low:angry: How i wish i got more energy....

can wait until tomorrow before you do anything ;p yesterday went out to shoot eye e city, when i come back woohoo, lots of energy to expend :bsmilie: ok, going out for a shoot

:thumbsup: idea. go out shoot then come back expand energy then go post process photos then can hoot again then its bed time. :D

Anyone wanna to help me attk this guy?
Contineous attacks me 3 times and took away lots of my hard earn gp. ;(

heroteac (11573)

ST_sg said:

heroteac (11573)
what is his stats?
I dunno if i am able to wack him?

ST_sg said:

heroteac (11573)

how much he retaliated? :devil:

From my record...

heroteac (11573) attk 49056 def 43280

:embrass: :embrass:

ST_sg said:
From my record...

heroteac (11573) attk 49056 def 43280

:embrass: :embrass:

well done :bsmilie:

help you take revenge when my energy level recovers

hope he is not one of our CS guy here :sweat:

;p

ST_sg said:
hope he is not one of our CS guy here :sweat:

;p

aiyo, for fun only lah, you're welcomed to attack me, my attack log is abit boring :sweat: :bsmilie:

attack 21 times win 18 times..
kena attack 11 times, win 10 times..
:lovegrin:

which is better

Spiky Armor or Mithiril Armor?