New online game HERO WAR

sinlg said:
aiyoh, how come I'm out of the list again ? ;(

WuMing http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=15576

put yourself in lor....

anyway +1 for you

You have added a follower to WuMing's forces!

WuMing now has 43 followers! With more followers, he will be able to defeat even tougher opponents and rise to the top!

so what are we suppose to do? so hard to improve ranking.
Cant even keep $$ long enough. people just attack

sinlg said:
so what are we suppose to do? so hard to improve ranking.
Cant even keep $$ long enough. people just attack
explore and train
or harvest GP from ppl with lots of GP and train

waaaaa , sad leh , kena wack n money lost , i go n wack people , i still lose .

hmmm maybe they should give a bit of experience even thou the outcome is not positive .

Chiang said:
waaaaa , sad leh , kena wack n money lost , i go n wack people , i still lose .

hmmm maybe they should give a bit of experience even thou the outcome is not positive .

explore and use the GP to train
there are some with defence of 9 or 10 only

do i have to reset my modem or what???
i cant do +1 for many days already

"This IP has been temporarily banned for too many unsuccessful attempts."

since my last posting, for those who updated:

You have added a follower to Naruto's forces!
You have added a follower to nyxx88's forces!
You have added a follower to Sparhawk's forces!
You have added a follower to maisy's forces!
You have added a follower to Chiang's forces!
You have added a follower to Mandrick's forces!
You have added a follower to oTaRu's forces!