Need help in Macromedia Flash!

lil_princess

Anyone who is willing to help me with a Flash presentation???
Need help for my individual school project!!!
Much appreciated!!!

Flash has a steep learning curve and if you have not started, I would suggest learning from books to have a grasp of the fundamental. If you already know Flash and need some scripts, you should be able to find them in the web most of the time. :)

lil_princess said:
Anyone who is willing to help me with a Flash presentation???
Need help for my individual school project!!!
Much appreciated!!!

PMed you liao regarding that.

drop me a pm if u need help.

i need help too, not for school project, but the web designer went MIA after taking the $$ ;( ;( , I need to insert two letters to this intro flash that will be used as intro page of a website.

I got the FLA file, tried to open in flash MX but got problem adding the 2 letters properly :(

can pm me if need help...hopefully i still remember wat i learn b4...haha...:bsmilie:

I only have Nikon Flash :(

see see. babes get all the help.

Koelsch said:

why ? you jealous, ah ? :bsmilie:

You can always go for a XXX operation :sticktong and change your gender

*AhV runs away*

Upzz for my dear friend :lovegrin: ...... Or she has enuff offers liao :devil:

Koelsch said:
yups.. i can see that too.. when seanlim asked for help with his homework everyone asked him to do it himself. :bsmilie: wovles galore!!!

yanyewkay said:
yups.. i can see that too.. when seanlim asked for help with his homework everyone asked him to do it himself. :bsmilie: wovles galore!!!
:bigeyes: ;p no fair haha....who ever said i am a guy:think:

seanlim said:
:bigeyes: ;p no fair haha....who ever said i am a guy:think:
you are sean not shaun lor..

AhV said:
why ? you jealous, ah ? :bsmilie:

You can always go for a XXX operation :sticktong and change your gender

*AhV runs away*

Upzz for my dear friend :lovegrin: ...... Or she has enuff offers liao :devil:

AhV..... Thanks for upping me ar.... Me got abit of help from a school friend finally. But it was rather tough at my side. But luckily its over leh!

Wheres the photos ar? Process ler mah? I cant wait to see them! Email me kk... :lovegrin: