madmartian
Aha! This is ' Curry-chicka-sunny side up'......................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Aha! This is ' Curry-chicka-sunny side up'......................................:bsmilie:
:bigeyes: I love the beautiful egg york!!! Yummy!! :bsmilie:
Glad you love it bros,.....and in actual fact is that I actually 'kissed & sucked' until dry-dry you know...and the sensation of that 'watery-fleshy-Yolk' fyi man:bsmilie:.....hahaha...hmmm...tell you all lah, that kind of 'watery Yolk' in the mouth, wahhh is sooo smooth and silky-delicious:lovegrin: you know...kekeke...!!!
Argghh... you evil man!!! Used the "Legendary Tactics" of eating the york!!! :hammer:
I like lotus soup :bsmilie:
Yes...rather fierce:blah:looking in fact,...but...but hor, the most important thing is the 'fish:light:meat' must be Sweet & Fresh lah...yah...haha...!!!!!!A really fierce looking fish!! :bsmilie: How was the taste? Huat Ah!!
Lotus soup! Lotus soup! Lotus Soup! :vhappy:
blueskye168 said:Yeah...Yummy-Yum-Yum...and now here comes the:heart:'Steamy-Rice-Rice-Rice':bsmilie: with meat and dark-soy sauce...Ulah:kiss:lah...heeheeee...!!!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/avps/6705661089/
Image was captured using SONY-TX5...!!!!!
One of my fav are these steamed bowl rice, yummy yummy.
Delicious shot eric!:thumbsup:
Yummy!!
blueskye168 said:Well...well bros, many many Thanks for your kind support and glad you all like it.....
Dragon - represents 'Power, Energy and Longevity'.....!!!
Furthermore, Lunar New Year 2012 is a 'Water-Dragon' year.....!!!!!!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/avps/6788395487/
Took this image with:heart900+AFS18-105 lens.....!!!!!!http://www.flickr.com/photos/avps/6788395487/
Wow look like some æ¦æž—令牌 :bsmilie:
Wah! Solid gold bo?...............:bsmilie:
Bo understand leh................................:sweat: :sweatsm:Hmmm...erhmmm..."Rock-Solid"...now you understand bo??......:bsmilie:
Bo understand leh................................:sweat: :sweatsm: