My Figurines and Collectibles

Ahem!..............................since when are you into XMM shoot huh?..............................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Nice! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Ahem!..............................since when are you into XMM shoot huh?..............................:bsmilie:

Nice! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Yah-Hooo-Uuuu.....ehrmm...ahem-ahemm...

Aiya, you want some more...don't be shy leh...say so lah...HaHaHa.....Okay, shall introduce you another cutie-sweetie-XMM hor.....be patient hor.....hahahaha...!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Pix taken using SONY-TX5.....!!

OOOO........eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :cheergal:

More and more coming.....Stay tuned.....ya...hehe...!!!!!:bsmilie:

I love this sabre lily shot!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Can it be eaten or not???????:think: .......................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Lovely shot eric :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Can it be eaten or not???????:think: .......................:bsmilie:

Lovely shot eric :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Well, more and more coming up.....see you dare to 'eat' the next immediate coming shot, see who-eat-who hor:bsmilie:......Stay Tuned...!!!!!

Arghhhhhmmm:blah:......, "dare-to-eat"...?...? Yah...hehehe.....!!!!!:bsmilie:

Hmmm.....haha......well how's it....you stilL wanna "eat" ...it's really up to you to :think:edible or not...ya...hahaha...!!!!!:sweatsm:

Arghhhhhmmm:blah:......, "dare-to-eat"...?...? Yah...hehehe.....!!!!!

Hmmm.....haha......well how's it....you stilL wanna "eat" ...it's really up to you to edible or not...ya...hahaha...!!!!!

:sweat:..............I think I'll be eaten instead...........................:hung:........................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

very interesting and I enjoyed...:)

Hello to all...heheee...I'm back...:embrass:...hmm...!!

Woahhh.....so foodelicious...what should I pick/eat huh:think:...?...?...Haha...LOL...!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Image taken using D90+AFS40mmf/2.8-Nikkor-Micro lens:lovegrin:...!!!

Uncle Eric, where did you go?

hmmm.....hehe...just somewhere out there only lah...not too far out...guess:sweatsm: ( cos who knows might have present if correct...) hehe...!!;)

Oh...yes, BonBon, you too, went for a trips also right...ehh....eeeyahhh:embrass:...where huh...?!?!...Hahaha...!!!:bsmilie:

A present for me? :o :bsmilie:

Yup! Just came back from Vietnam. Kekeke...

A present for me? :bsmilie:

Yup! Just came back from Vietnam. Kekeke...

Woahhh:bigeyes:haha.....sooo good:thumbsup:, go Vietnam leh.....!!!

I just came back from my 'Egypt':embrass: - trips...hehe:bsmilie:...!!!