My Figurines and Collectibles

blueskye168 said:
Well, I know...I know you're hungry:bsmilie:......hmm:think:...where huh...should I bring you to makan leh...haha...!!:)

When is our date!!! Wakakaka:bsmilie::bsmilie:

I think thieves are usually rebellious in nature. The harder it is for them to steal, the more utility they derive from stealing. Anyway, have you tried taking from a more level perspective? I'm pretty curious how it will look taking from that angle. :)

JohnHo said:
I think thieves are usually rebellious in nature. The harder it is for them to steal, the more utility they derive from stealing. Anyway, have you tried taking from a more level perspective? I'm pretty curious how it will look taking from that angle. :)

Hahahahahaha. Can also go the other way. People are lazy. The easier it is to rip, the easier to say 'I didn't know' when you get caught.

With a wavy watermark, someone with such pro skills may as well use that skill to create his own artwork. :bsmilie: just saying. :p

I was here to peek at 40mm F/2.8 macro shots, end up I am going to cook a pack of maggie to satisfy my hunger now.. :bsmilie:

great shots bro!

Hahahahahaha. Can also go the other way. People are lazy. The easier it is to rip, the easier to say 'I didn't know' when you get caught.

With a wavy watermark, someone with such pro skills may as well use that skill to create his own artwork. :bsmilie: just saying. :p

Well, all I'd say is both of you got your points and for the above highlighted "scenarios", its a very genuine "occurrences/happenings" - around the world ( ...Photography-industry & Music as well...).....so:embrass:easy lahhh.....hehehe.....both were correct answers lohhh...!!!:bsmilie:

I was here to peek at 40mm F/2.8 macro shots, end up I am going to cook a pack of maggie to satisfy my hunger now.. :bsmilie:

great shots bro!

Thanks for your peek, bro;)and glad you like them...!!:D

Oh well...oh-oh,.....and hope your maggie is able to fulfill your hunger till breakfast at least...:embrass:...and:cheers:bro!!!

Thanks for your peek, bro;)and glad you like them...!!:D

Oh well...oh-oh,.....and hope your maggie is able to fulfill your hunger till breakfast at least...:embrass:...and:cheers:bro!!!

must go for Jap lunch later. hurhur.

after that going to sell myself to the shop for a 40mm F/2.8 keke ;p

Where's my dinner??!!!!!!!!!!!! :angry: :angry: .....................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

must go for Jap lunch later. hurhur.

after that going to sell myself to the shop for a 40mm F/2.8 keke ;p

huh...go sell ahh:sweat:...gosh...:bsmilie:...still it's worth buying lahhh...:thumbsup:...:cheers:bro!!!!!

Hungry... Got more food shots? :bsmilie:

Well...BonBon, let me serve you with a plate of.....WOW.....Yummy-"Stir fried DEAR:bsmilie:Meat"......wheeUwheee...!!!!!.....hope you'll like it huh.....kekeke....!!!!!:bsmilie:

Combined onto FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY section

Pics taken using D90:heart:AFS40mm-f/2.8-Micro-Nikkor.....!!!!!

Bro MM, shall serve you with a Woahaha.....Yummy appetizer - "Sweet Peanuts"...first:bsmilie:......dinner later hor...:embrass:...!!!:bsmilie:

Combined onto FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY section

Pics taken using D90+AFS40mm-f/2.8-Micro-Nikkor:thumbsup:.....!!!!!

It's Christmas.....ehm...too early liao:embrass:.....Ooh it's an early arrival of my.....Snowman.....Hohoho...but...but your present not yet buy lahhh...Hahaha:bsmilie:...!!!!!:bsmilie:

Pics taken using D90+AFS40mm-f/2.8-Micro-Nikkor = sure :thumbsup:for Portraits too.....!!!!!

blueskye168 said:
It's Christmas.....ehm...too early liao:embrass:.....Ooh it's an early arrival of my.....Snowman.....Hohoho...but...but your present not yet buy lahhh...Hahaha:bsmilie:...!!!!!

Pics taken using D90+AFS40mm-f/2.8-Micro-Nikkor = sure :thumbsupfor Portraits too.....!!!!!

I got a present!!!! Thank you uncle blueskye!!!!!!!! :):):)

Peanuts taste very nice ............yum yum..............& so is the shot :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Peanuts taste very nice ............yum yum..............& so is the shot :thumbsup:

hehe...Thanks MM;) and glad you like it...!!!!!:cheers:

Well, lunch and dinner will be ready in just couples of days, hope you can tahan:embrass: till then......:bsmilie:

Haha...it's a "3-wheel-drive"...:bsmilie:...hehehe.....!!!!!;)

Pics taken using D90+AFS40mm-f/2.8-Micro-Nikkor:thumbsup:.....!!!!!:heart:

Haha...it's a "3-wheel-drive"...:bsmilie:...hehehe.....!!!!!;)

Pics taken using D90+AFS40mm-f/2.8-Micro-Nikkor:thumbsup:.....!!!!!:heart: