MS Color!..

wow, tt's weird then. hmmm, it was my 1st purchase n e thing is, not only was i served. an accompanying fren tt i brought along was served as well.

i was accompanying a frend on the 3 occasions too... the first time i buy for myself, the other 2 times my frends were the one that bought from them :cry:

sobz...could it be that me and my frends wore berms and T-shirts on the 3 occasions, thats y i got no drinks?

but nvm... they so far have been quite nice to me and my frends, will still go back to them, but the next time perhaps i will ask for drinks :bsmilie:

hi,

does any1 have any idea what's the price like for a Oly 770 at MS Color these days? How does it compare to other places? Thanks! ;)

maybe those nt served water..dun look thirsty..;)

Maybe tat day I bargain too much tat they worry i'll die of thrist :embrass:
Not the best price but very reasonable and relatively good service I would say.

Have known Both Mr Loh and Florence since 14 yrs back when I started photography. I always go to Blk 711 ...

wah !!!! u are actually being served drinks by them ?!!?! never in my 3 previous dslr purchase experience was i even served plain water !!!!!!!!!

i was served with plain water.. me and my gf too.. while shopping in amk hub, buying the a570is :sweatsm:

Maybe tat day I bargain too much tat they worry i'll die of thrist :embrass:
Not the best price but very reasonable and relatively good service I would say.

Do you know where is the best price in July for Panasonic DMC FZ50 in Singapore? I am lusting for one but can not check at shops very much. Can we have great sale for camera like that one?

I was the last guy who got an e510 from Florence about end of May. She was kind, offered me a drink during the purchase. In the process of purchase, which made me very happy, I forgot about the drink. I left after the purchase and only remembered after I reached home.

Alamak forget lah! Anyway, is it rude not drinking after being offered?

About 3 weeks ago I dropped by @ 711 to purchase an extra battery. Oly Studio is selling it for $125.00 while Flo offered me for $90.00. Good deal that was.

M S Color's pricies are always great. THat is why I stick with them all these years and even recommend friends to them.

About 3 weeks ago I dropped by @ 711 to purchase an extra battery. Oly Studio is selling it for $125.00 while Flo offered me for $90.00. Good deal that was. :)

Wah lau, you bought Olympus BLM-1 at $90? That is pricey compared to 3rd part brand of batteries... :sweatsm:

They Provided Good Service :thumbsup:

Wah lau, you bought Olympus BLM-1 at $90? That is pricey compared to 3rd part brand of batteries... :sweatsm:

Yea its pricey. :sweat: But I read some postings saying non-original would cause leaks and blah, blah. So got the original lor. The non-original cost about $45 and I believe MS Colour is selling it for $35. :)

yea! i bought my camera and was served by Florence
easy to chat with and good service, did not pressure to buy more other stuff. I am planning to buy lens tomorrow.
Hopefully she will be there. ;)

Only Florence and the two younger male staff provides good service, the rest all CMI one.

Always insist their boss, higher discounts and good services, their staff CMI due to commission earned. Think applied everywhere.

;) Just came back from visiting them again. ;)

Buy somemore stuff. hehe ...