Models at Super Import Nights - Day 1

The first image features girls that don't look like they are Singaporeans. Hmm... Cannot recall but like I had seen them before somewhere... Maybe just my imagination playing tricks lah. :)

Thanks Ngus, you are quite new here? Sure we can shoot together this weekend. ^^
me register long time ago but seldom chatting, being a silence learner;p
U mention the lighting, that makes me trouble, stil thinking how to improve mine if Sunday getting down, sick:think:
might need U sifus help tune tune abit:sweatsm:

Thanks to Ramius, Fave, and Canew! ^^
Ramius, yep, my objective in photography is appeal, i.e., to learn how to make people nosebleed, or rather how to shoot them in a way so that the thought 'I want to change gf' flashes across the viewer's mind. :cool: Of course, I have not succeeded.

no no, u have succeeded. now i got 2nd thoughts also... :lovegrin:

But some photos are meant to appeal to ppl and i think the star effect goes very well here :D :thumbsup:

LJ nice group pic!!

me register long time ago but seldom chatting, being a silence learner;p
U mention the lighting, that makes me trouble, stil thinking how to improve mine if Sunday getting down, sick:think:
might need U sifus help tune tune abit:sweatsm:

I see... PM me your number if you want to shoot together on Sunday. :) :thumbsup: We can share our experiences.

But some photos are meant to appeal to ppl and i think the star effect goes very well here :D :thumbsup:

Thanks bro! :) Yeah, some photos appeal in other ways, not just sexiness and prettiness.

The first image features girls that don't look like they are Singaporeans. Hmm... Cannot recall but like I had seen them before somewhere... Maybe just my imagination playing tricks lah. :)

Zeck, yes, I think they had been to Singapore before!

Did anyone take pics of KT So? SHe's my favourite....

But too busy and too far to go there liao.... :cry:

Did anyone take pics of KT So? SHe's my favourite....

But too busy and too far to go there liao.... :cry:

KT? Maybe you can show me an old pic of her? :)

I see... PM me your number if you want to shoot together on Sunday. :) :thumbsup: We can share our experiences.
k bro, confirm my schedule and let u know tomorow;)

hello bro~
nice pictures you have there. always have the softness in potraits...i dont know how to achieve that..
:)hope to go on sunday bro

nose bleed non stop liao.....tomoro any1 knoes wat time the best to hit there....prepared all my lens already :sweat:

heya :)

The DI on the faces is really horrible.

Go easy dude.

wah bro. so fast again! wat time did u leave in the end? u didnt call me! :cry:

heya :)

The DI on the faces is really horrible.

Go easy dude.

One day we sit down, you guide me lor. :bsmilie: Thanks for the pointer.

hello bro~
nice pictures you have there. always have the softness in potraits...i dont know how to achieve that..
:)hope to go on sunday bro

Yes! We go back again and shoot that place down. :cool:

nose bleed non stop liao.....tomoro any1 knoes wat time the best to hit there....prepared all my lens already :sweat:

You can go now to shoot, camp overnight, and next morning continue. :bsmilie:

joking la, you can go from 2pm onwards. ^^ Cheers and thanks.