MO for Lightsphere dated 12th OCT

eh nobody getting the inverted dome?
DCA, are you suggesting another MO? OR wait for CP to bring in? LOL :sweatsm:

sgdavid said:
DCA, are you suggesting another MO? OR wait for CP to bring in? LOL :sweatsm:

waiting for u to MO, just make it quick tis time... GO GO GO...

bring 20 in lor... u know i am 1st in line can liao....

waiting for u to MO, just make it quick tis time... GO GO GO...

bring 20 in lor... u know i am 1st in line can liao....

:o You serious? "I see ghost before...afraid of dark" :sweatsm:
Let me try....see if they have or not.
Disclaimer: provided they reply to my email ;)

0. sgdavid
1. DCA

sgdavid said:
:o You serious? "I see ghost before...afraid of dark" :sweatsm:
Let me try....see if they have or not.
Disclaimer: provided they reply to my email ;)

0. sgdavid
1. DCA
Hey David,
Mind do the MO for the dome? don't have to write emails to him, why waste your time and his time, jsut place a order and sit back relax lar. btw, 2 pcs for me pls.

Hi David,
1 inverted dome for me if you are doing MO :)
TIA

see... get 20 lah... confirm all snapped up 1... mai tu liao...

thanks david. i didn't know.. :sweat:

catchlights said:
Hey David,
Mind do the MO for the dome? don't have to write emails to him, why waste your time and his time, jsut place a order and sit back relax lar. btw, 2 pcs for me pls.

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?

Max. 20 only.

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes

Is the dome free size?

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes
9. frostyIntrepid

hey david why my name is inside huh?? hahaa.... by the way what is the purpose for that dome?? enlighten me pls :)

vincenthau said:
hey david why my name is inside huh?? hahaa.... by the way what is the purpose for that dome?? enlighten me pls :)
buy lah.....
the dome is prevent your flash get wet dring rain..

catchlights said:
buy lah.....
the dome is prevent your flash get wet dring rain..

hahahahaa....:sweatsm:
It can also be use as a cup for thirsty photographers :sweatsm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes
9. frostyIntrepid
10. Ark19

sgdavid said:
hahahahaa....:sweatsm:
It can also be use as a cup for thirsty photographers :sweatsm:

can use to store orr nee at wedding buffet also...

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes
9. frostyIntrepid
10. Ark19
11. nexus17

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes
9. frostyIntrepid
10. Ark19
11. dawgbyte

i dont even know why i need this....

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes
9. frostyIntrepid
10. Ark19
11. nexus17
12. zcf

1. reserved
2. reserved
3. DCA
4. Catchlights
5. Catchlights
6. vincenthau?
7. melnjes
8. melnjes
9. frostyIntrepid
10. Ark19
11. Nexus17
12. dawgbyte