aiyo, got shadow, must control the flash angle
hehehhehe
sorry
i still new too,,,,;)

must avoid shadow one ha:embrass:

MO will close very soon...
Just PM another batch of payment details

aiyo..been so busy....bro can extend mine till saturday or not??need to do budgeting..haha

rafiano said:
aiyo..been so busy....bro can extend mine till saturday or not??need to do budgeting..haha

aiyo... you already missed the first ship, not now again...
your PM full, possible to give me your order earlier or not? ;)

zpengantin said:
aiyo, got shadow, must control the flash angle
hehehhehe
sorry
i still new too,,,,;)

think bo pian lah, the light base too small...

btw umbrella is like tat use 1 ar?... i always thought its the other way round... :think:

think bo pian lah, the light base too small...

btw umbrella is like tat use 1 ar?... i always thought its the other way round... :think:

Soft umbrella can be used like that or the other way round.
Probably this will help in shadowless (bounced than diffused) ? :think:

umbrella-softbox.jpg

PQ23 said:
Soft umbrella can be used like that or the other way round.
Probably this will help in shadowless (bounced than diffused) ? :think:

umbrella-softbox.jpg
This type of umbrella is only used for bounce..:gbounce: , cannot use for shoot thru. YOu can use the translucent one for shoot thru...

hope this is right...:)

rafiano said:

ok...try by today lor...

Am I too late? If so, can I place order for next MO? I need the following:

1) Background stand x 2 w/carry bag....S$120
2) Plain white non-woven material 2.6m x 6m....S$45
3) Plain black non-woven material 2.6m x 6m....S$45
4) Heavy-duty boom stand........S$100

Question:
1) How is the horizontal bar connected? Screw on? Won't it sag in the middle due to the weight?
2) Can all the items above fit into an MPV if I wish to transport it myself?
3) Can I self-collect?
4) How many power clips would I need to securely fasten the background?
5) For the heavy-duty boom stand, will it be able to support a Bowens 1000W strobe?

astroboy said:
Am I too late? If so, can I place order for next MO? I need the following:

1) Background stand x 2 w/carry bag....S$120
2) Plain white non-woven material 2.6m x 6m....S$45
3) Plain black non-woven material 2.6m x 6m....S$45
4) Heavy-duty boom stand........S$100

Question:
1) How is the horizontal bar connected? Screw on? Won't it sag in the middle due to the weight?
2) Can all the items above fit into an MPV if I wish to transport it myself?
3) Can I self-collect?
4) How many power clips would I need to securely fasten the background?
5) For the heavy-duty boom stand, will it be able to support a Bowens 1000W strobe?

Yes you're too late, but I do ordered some extra. Reservation by Payment only.
PM me if you're interested.

Answer:
1) It's screw, the bar is very strong, won't sag. Look at my setup above.
2) Yes it can fit into MPV
3) Yes you can self collect at my place in Jurong West
4) 4-5 power clips are sufficient
5) According to the specs of my boom stand, it can support the weight of Bowen Esprit Digital DX1000