Miss Bikini at DXO 210706

abclah said:
Sorry dude, I only got the news at 6.30pm yesterday... couldn't reach you... guess you had left... too bad I got to do OT last nite (again!:angry: ).
Nice shots you have :):
DSC00060.jpg
Wah lao... :sweat: haha.. How can a guy ever get tired of shooting babes? Wah... "mai siao siao" hor, thise picture taken using camera handphone one lor... I'm going to shoot the Finals too... Gonna support this girl here... :lovegrin:

babes-connoisseur said:
Hi Youhong,

Are ALL the contestants in the Miss Bikini World present in the picture directly quoted above?

Thanks
The picture you are refering to features the girls that are the finalist already and will appear at Wild Wild Wet finals... Must support sia...

Youhong said:
The picture you are refering to features the girls that are the finalist already and will appear at Wild Wild Wet finals... Must support sia...

Must go sia :eek:

Well.. here are some photos from last night.. Enjoy..
1st.. back stage...
IMG_5066.jpg

then.. on stage..
IMG_5254.jpg

abclah said:
Sorry dude, I only got the news at 6.30pm yesterday... couldn't reach you... guess you had left... too bad I got to do OT last nite (again!:angry: ).
Nice shots you have :):
DSC00060.jpg

Hey hey ... that's me.. Love the pic. Thanks dude!

kkhh said:
The 17 Semi-finalists on 28 July

Chez, can help provide the names for all the semi-finalists? Thanks a lot ;)
Haha that was you the other night? :) well met.. We've met the past 2 weeks.. ;) you should know who i am liaoz..

unseen said:
Well.. here are some photos from last night.. Enjoy..
1st.. back stage...

then.. on stage..
OMG, how come you can go to back stage??? Someone gimme the photographer pass to backstage for the finals!!!!

Chez_choong said:
Hey hey ... that's me.. Love the pic. Thanks dude!
Thanks...

kkhh said:
The 17 Semi-finalists on 28 July

Semi-finals_171.jpg

Chez, can help provide the names for all the semi-finalists? Thanks a lot ;)
:lovegrin: Yup, yup, yup !!! :devil: The sound system like not very good... Can't get the names of the babes... :P

;p ;p ;p
Wow !!! Happening man

Too bad i missed it that nite... :faint: :mad2:

Static said:
;p ;p ;p
Wow !!! Happening man

How was the shoot with David??? Never post photos?

GeckoZ said:
How was the shoot with David??? Never post photos?

Started the thread liao. -> Here

BTW, Derek and I are meeting tomorrow (31/8) in china town to review photos on our Sat. shoot. Want to join us?

Static said:
;p ;p ;p
Wow !!! Happening man

Oh my, nevermind... Just be at Wild wild wet at saturday then!!! Guys, get ready you gears!!!

unseen said:
Haha that was you the other night? :) well met.. We've met the past 2 weeks.. ;) you should know who i am liaoz..

Oh, I'm still trying to figure out which one is you leh...:think:

Anyone can help provide the names of the finalists??

Thanks in advance...

i'm the one with the bounce card. :)
Anyway whose name do u want to know?

Mind give me those that you know?

Anyone going for the finals at Wild Wild Wet (5pm-7pm)??? And the post event party @ DXO!!! :bsmilie:

Youhong said:
Wah lao... :sweat: haha.. How can a guy ever get tired of shooting babes? Wah... "mai siao siao" hor, thise picture taken using camera handphone one lor... I'm going to shoot the Finals too... Gonna support this girl here... :lovegrin:

WHAT???
Taken By Handphone... Mission Impossible... Must be more then 3 mega pix to get that.

Youhong said:
Anyone going for the finals at Wild Wild Wet (5pm-7pm)??? And the post event party @ DXO!!! :bsmilie:

Yeah.. I'm going to both.. ;)
while the girls are going to go by special transport (haha shan't reveal the secret), i think there's gonna be a coach provided for the people from WWW to DXO..

kkhh said:
Mind give me those that you know?
in no particular order.. Fanny.. Ginnie, Cynthia, Kai Yan
LOL leave the face matching to you.. the rest mah.. didn't really tell me their names... and neither did i managed to catch them..