Miss Bikini at DXO 210706

unseen said:
Yeah.. I'm going to both.. ;)
while the girls are going to go by special transport (haha shan't reveal the secret), i think there's gonna be a coach provided for the people from WWW to DXO..

Hey, see u there this sat....I'll be shooting again ;)

unseen said:
Yeah.. I'm going to both.. ;)
while the girls are going to go by special transport (haha shan't reveal the secret), i think there's gonna be a coach provided for the people from WWW to DXO..

haha....shh... but u guys should go...free entry for wild wild wet...hehe

Chez_choong said:
haha....shh... but u guys should go...free for wild wild wet...hehe

Huh?? WWW admission fee FOC for everyone meh? Confirm ar? If zun I will surely go!! :thumbsup:

Chez_choong said:
haha....shh... but u guys should go...free for wild wild wet...hehe
bowdown.gif
The Goddess had spoken....

Chez_choong said:
WHAT???
Taken By Handphone... Mission Impossible... Must be more then 3 mega pix to get that.

Use the new Sony handphone... with a cool 3.2 MP camera... ;p

Alankpy said:
Use the new Sony handphone... with a cool 3.2 MP camera... ;p

hmm...cool! catching up with the techno..

Once again Free Entry for wild wild wet...(for the lost);)

Chez_choong said:
WHAT???
Taken By Handphone... Mission Impossible... Must be more then 3 mega pix to get that.
Ohoh... nono, its 2 Mega pixel only... Sony Ericsson K750i handphone lor... I was the one wearing white long sleeve on 28 July... ANyway, I thought free entry to WWW is only after 5pm? I'll be there shooting!!! But post event what time? The Singapore Firework Festival at 9pm on the same day leh... Stress sia... somemore 12pm-4pm got Cosplay Competition at Cathey Cineleisure... :sweat: buay tong ar...

Chez_choong said:
You want the names? now you got it...

http://www.ascentis.com.sg/cms/files/fileManager/NTUCCLUB/DTE/events/bikini06.htm
Just click on 'click here to vote'

Take a look at the website, its the voting site for the Finalists.
Support the girls....
Thanks! That really helps alot !!! Got name list liao !!!

Youhong said:
Ohoh... nono, its 2 Mega pixel only... Sony Ericsson K750i handphone lor... I was the one wearing white long sleeve on 28 July... ANyway, I thought free entry to WWW is only after 5pm? I'll be there shooting!!! But post event what time? The Singapore Firework Festival at 9pm on the same day leh... Stress sia... somemore 12pm-4pm got Cosplay Competition at Cathey Cineleisure... :sweat: buay tong ar...

lol.. stressful Sat :sweat: :sweat:

Chez_choong said:

Singapore Theme Parks seldom have free entry one you know ............ Really free? :think: :)

Chez_choong said:
bowdown.gif
upz for the Goddess of Bikini again

Zenten said:
Singapore Theme Parks seldom have free entry one you know ............ Really free?
Never doubt the word of the Goddess:nono:
as her followers we will be given free access to the wild wild west...:thumbsup:
even if it not free.....the fee paid is paltry compare to the Model shoot:p

Youhong said:

Free Entry after 5pm...anything before that is half price...quite worth it, if u are there for leisure first. Anyway the activites only stop at 7.. so enjoy guys.

Chez_choong said:
Free Entry after 5pm...anything before that is half price...quite worth it, if u are there for leisure first. Anyway the activites only stop at 7.. so enjoy guys.

So what time is the show starting? :dunno:

Here the details again..

Competition (TOP 3)
@ WWW
@ 0530 to 0700pm

(special vehicles to transport us there)

Post-Party (other titles to be given)
@ DXO
@ 0830 to 1000pm

END

Wowee, gonna go there IF, nothing happens in the morning :).